Own private spacious lounge with park outlook quiet and peaceful.Luxury high pressure shower private bathroom for your use
Single Rm Own Lounge, Wifi, Bath/rm
Single Rm Own Lounge, Wifi, Bath/rm
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Enjoy your stay in the beautifully appointed spacious guest room with single size bed. Secure and quiet. Close to all shops, bars restaurants, public transport, 15 minutes from the airport/or city You will receive a warm welcome. See you soon.

L'alloggio

Modern two storied large home with a beautiful park outlook. Own Lounge with TV & balcony. Own large private bathroom with shower and bath and lovely high pressure water system and shower essentials. Suit a mature professional quiet single person.
Electric blanket on bed lovely and cosy.
Situated in a leafy tree lined quiet beautiful cul de sac in Harewood. 15 min. city. Local restaurants, large mall, cinema, heated swimming pool and airport.
This is a lovely warm sunny room - our area is lovely private and peaceful. Fresh flowers in your room. Room has bedside lamps, bedside cabinets, chest of draws and a wardrobe and heating.
Our pets are in our private area of the home only so your area is private with no pets. Own private large bathroom.
Plenty of off street parking. I am not available for airport pick up or drop off - day light hours for check in and departures required. We are 2 min. walk from bus stop to city.

Guest bedroom is upstairs
Breakfast is included - continental.
My personal kitchen is not available for use by guests, - I can prepare other meals if requested by arrangement. No children are in the house only the two of us.

We provide tea, coffee, bread, fruit, yoghurt, cornies, weetbix, sultana bran, museli, milk and soy milk plus all the vegemite, jam and honey you can handle. (porridge also on request).
Other meals by arrangement if requested. I can make you tea and coffee as requested.
I work from home any assistance I can give re knowledge of local area or Christchurch I am happy to assist with.
Places of interest:
Local restaurants within walking distance, large mall, large heated swimming pool and (website hidden) start Mall - central city - 15 min. by bus or car
Hagley Park - walking or running -15 min by bus or car
Botanical gardens
Christchurch museum
Gondola - 40 min by car

Hanmer springs thermal resort 90 min. by car
We look forward to having you stay with us in Christchurch - Our pets are in our private area of our home not where guests are staying at all.

Your room, your own private bathroom and your own private lounge and our kitchen dining room area at breakfast time.

We are a friendly helpful couple and can assist with information on Christchurch and local areas of interest while visiting the city.

Our neighbourhood is peaceful and quiet and is an award winning street for the gardens.
Our home is situated on a lovely quiet park.

Bus stop 2 minutes from walk from here.
City 15 minutes by bus and airport 15 min.
by car or taxi.

Check in and departures during daylight hours please.
Check in from 2pm - Check out 10 am please
The private house kitchen is not available for any guest cooking.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Colazione
Lavatrice
Essenziali

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

No smoking in our outside the house
No pets to be brought into home
No guests to be brought in to our home
For security please lock front door at all times.
No noise after 10pm please
Check in and departures daylight hours please

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Christchurch, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Kay

Hello, I am 60 years old and I am in the hospitality industry with my own business and work from home in the office. I have a great sense of humour and love travelling and meeting new people and love to share experiences of my travels. I have a wide experience of Christchurch attractions with tour brochures here to give you. I have an office at home and work from there so am available most of the time to help with local knowledge or anything else I can assist my guests with . I love music, good food, good reading material. I would love to have you stay with us - see you soon. - Your Home Away From Home with homemade apricot jam, homemade yoghurt and kiwiana treats on arrival.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili