Vai al contenuto
full bed in private bedroomsofa sleeper, rocking chair, t.v. with vcr
Cozy Southwest WI Country Den
Cozy Southwest WI Country Den
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

If you would like the amenities of home while on a short or long stay, then consider The Den. It has a patio, tables & chairs, charcoal grill, fire pit area, living room with a sofa sleeper, dvd player & movies, WiFi, full kitchen, full size bed, bathroom with washer and dryer.
Sit back and listen to the country sounds.
Ask about stays that are a month or longer.

L'alloggio

The Den has a western décor. It is cozy and affordable for up to four people. Why stay in a hotel when you can bring your food and enjoy some time in the beautiful country of southwest Wisconsin.
Books and games are in The Den for your use.
Bikers welcome.
Towels and linens are provided. Full Kitchen with utensils and cookware.
The Den is located below The Driftless Lodge.

Accesso ospiti

For the safety of the guests and our animals, no one is to go in shut gates or over fences. We have designated areas for you to explore. Just ask.
Private patio and fire pit, hiking and snowshoeing in designated areas on our 170 acre.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We try to be there to check in our guests. If we cannot be, we will check in with the as soon as possible.
If they would like to hike, chat or have a tour around the farm, they can let us know. Otherwise, we let them have their space.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There may be guests in the Lodge above the Den. Since you will be below the Lodge, you may hear noises from above. Each is a separate unit.
Ask about bringing pets.

Servizi
Cucina
Per famiglie e bambini
Animali domestici ammessi
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 32%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Check in is 3 pm and checkout is 11 am. You can ask about early check in or late check out. We will accommodate if possible.
Children must be supervised at all times when outside, as we have a working farm.
No crossing fences or going thru closed gates.
Pets must be on a leash when outside.
No smoking inside. When smoking outside, cigarette butts must be disposed of safely.
No parties. You can ask about gatherings and reunions, ect. We may allow a large group. But, if we do, we expect it to be a mature and quite gathering.
No fireworks.
No fire arms used on property, unless permission to hunt.
We want you to enjoy your stay. Quiet time is 10 pm. You can still have fun just a little quieter.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - The Den is below the Lodge.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

26 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andy
Agosto 2017
We had a great stay! Loved the property and the animals. The house was perfect for us too. We'll be back if we need to stay in the area again.
Profilo utente di Sherri
Risposta di Sherri:
Glad you had a nice stay. Hope to see you return!
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Roger
Agosto 2017
Sherri was an amazing host and the apartment was great! Make sure to meet the sheep!
Profilo utente di Sherri
Risposta di Sherri:
It was nice hosting you. Thank you and come again!
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Chris
Maggio 2017
Sherri was a great host, and the unit was very clean and cozy. Highly recommended!!
Profilo utente di Sherri
Risposta di Sherri:
Glad you were happy with your stay. Thank you.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Sarina
Marzo 2017
Smaller place but adorable. I suggest bringing blankets though.
Profilo utente di Sherri
Risposta di Sherri:
Thank you for staying at the Den. Sorry, if we would have known we would have brought you more blankets. There was an extra one in the bedroom. Not sure you saw that one.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Nancy
Marzo 2017
If you enjoy country living and want a true working ranch experience, this is the place for you. Sherri takes good care of your needs and desires to give you a memorable stay!
Profilo utente di Sherri
Risposta di Sherri:
Glad you enjoyed your stay in the Den. We look forward to you and Gus's return!
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Jesse
Marzo 2017
This was our second time staying at one of Sherri's places and it was as great as the first time. Great relaxing experience.
Profilo utente di Sherri
Risposta di Sherri:
Thank you for staying at the Den!
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Alden
Gennaio 2017
Great location. Nice to get away for a while. They have a lot of land which was fun to hike on and is only a nearby walk. Also the view of the Mississippi at Wyalusing State Park was awesome - there were lots of hiking trails around there, too. I think it was $11 for a parking permit for the day and well worth it. One note about this: it is a downstairs unit with an upstairs as well. We were able to hear those above us (though Sherri indicated was willing to accommodate us if they were too loud). If this is hugely important to you, be aware of this. It didn't bother my wife and I but if we expected an exclusive and private place to stay it might have; we knew in advance it was a downstairs unit.
Profilo utente di Sherri
Risposta di Sherri:
Thank you Alden for staying at The Den.
Gennaio 2017

Boscobel, Wisconsin, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Sherri

Jason and I like outdoor activities. We enjoy taking family vacations (sometimes with our horses) and renting vacation homes while we stay. That has inspired us to start the Driftless Lodge, expanding with the Windy Ridge Retreat, The Den and Homestead. We own my family's 4th generation 180 acre farm. Jason and I raise beef cattle, paint and quarter horses and grow crops. We want to share our place with others looking to get a way and enjoy the outdoors.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili