Large open plan living room, Sigmund the cat lives there too Living area
Spacious bedroom in garden house

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A spacious room in a large two-bedroom house situated in gated mews in a great part of East London. It is in Zone 2 which means that it is only a short ride to Central London .

L'alloggio

A a quite house situated in gated mews. It is in Zone 2 which means that it is only a short ride to Central London, either on the underground (about 20 min) or on one of the many bus lines (about 30 min). There are also various other transport links to all parts of town.

Many independent cafes, restaurants and pubs nearby. Beautiful park walking distance away and an open air heated olypmic sized swimming pool. Fast wireless internet.

There is plenty to do locally, with a great variety of galleries, markets, boutiques and two great cinemas, all a short walking distance away.

Broadway Market, Westfield Shopping Centre, Chatsworth Road, Islington and Stoke Newington are just a short bus/train ride or leisurely stroll away. You can choose from several nearby parks, for jogging, football, basketball, or tennis.

You are welcome to use the kitchen to make your meals.

There is a a cleaner who comes once a week.

There is also a cat called Sigmund.

Accesso ospiti

During your stay, you can be provided with:
- keys so you can come and go
- breakfast items such as toast, jam, tea, coffee and milk.
- shared use of the fridge for any food items you would like to cook
- kitchen appliances including kettle, pots, pans, etc
- uk adaptors for electronic goods
- towels
- bedding including pillows, duvet and blankets
- hanging space for your clothes
- TV, Apple TV
- WiFi broadband
- use of washing machine if you need it
- use of an iron and ironing board
- lots of recommendations & local info!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Sigmund, also known as Ziggy the Cat, lives in the house. He is a great pet and won't bother you at all.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 28 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 34
Cauzione: 452
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Josh
Agosto 2015
Rayna was a fantastic host. Provided more than she ever needed too. Plus her house is great. loads of space, everything you could need.. good kitchen.. Good Bathroom.. Great Host & Great Place.

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Rayna

Busy professional working in a consultancy.
My work schedule is fairly full-on and I tend to leave the house fairly early, between 7 and 8 am, and come home around 7:30 and 8:30, unless I am meeting friends or going out.
I go horse-riding at weekends in London. I also occasionally do yoga and love swimming.
I love my local area and love giving recommendations for things to do both locally and all over London.

Lingue: English, Français, Русский
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili