Bedroom 1Exterior
Bright 2 bdrm close in Leslieville
Bright 2 bdrm close in Leslieville
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Clean and bright two bedroom walk-out lower level in the hip and eclectic Leslieville. High ceilings, large windows and en-suite laundry, make it a perfect fit for your Toronto stay. Across from Greenwood Park and highly accessible by transit.

L'alloggio

This fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment is ready for your stay in Toronto. Close to 24 hour public transportation . Great Leslieville neighbourhood with many eclectic shops and great dining. Close to downtown and beach. Lovely Greenwood park across the street with free outdoor swimming pool during the summer months and a splash pad for the children. This unit is a lower sublevel self contained suite with laundry and wifi included. Professionally designed by Home and Garden TV's Income Property. Large windows in every room. Parking is available. (website hidden)

This is a non smoking house.

Guests will have their own key and entrance that is separated from the rest of the house. A small private outdoor space and parking are included.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have their own key and entrance that is separated from the rest of the house. A small private outdoor space and parking are included.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Deposito cauzionale 69 €
Sconto settimanale: 40%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 16:00

Treat our home like you would like me to treat your home.

You can email me at (email hidden) with any questions.

No smoking please

Two real twin beds

Guests are responsible for cleaning the apartment before they leave. This includes washing all linen, empty garbage cans, and sweeping and mopping.
This is a family home in a family neighborhood. Please be respectful of this. No late night partying. No overnight guests (beyond who is registered).


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lina
Marzo 2014
Great place, close to ttc, everything (URL HIDDEN) friends and i loved the place so much we decided to stay another two months! Sarah and her husband are extremely nice people, and will make sure everything's okay during your stay.

Profilo utente di Alexander
Agosto 2013
It is the best place we've rented in Toronto: clean and spacious apartment, nice backyard, beautiful area and very thoughtful and friendly landlords. We had a very good time there and I will definitely advise this apartment to everyone. Thanks Sarah and Shawn, we were really happy staying there!

Profilo utente di J J
Luglio 2012
Sarah was a great an accommodating host. I was there only for there short days, but I was comfortable and had everything I needed. Thank you

Profilo utente di Jerome
Giugno 2012
We're from France and we've spent an amazing family vacation in Toronto. The apartment was located right in front of a big parc. Our 3 year old daughter enjoyed all the slides and swings as well as the refreshing water plays. The apartment is roomy, clean and comfortable with all amenities. ( washroom, bath, washer, dryer, fully equipped (URL HIDDEN) is located 15 min from the heart of Toronto with the public transportation. It's location is really nice, we enjoyed it a lot. Sara and her family have been most welcoming and she gave us tons of useful info in order for us to fully enjoy Toronto.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Giugno 2012
My mom stayed in Sarah's suite during her visit to Toronto. Sarah was a lovely host and made sure that my mom was comfortable every step of the way. The suite was roomy and furnished to perfection. Fabulous location - an easy walk to all the best restaurants and shops that Leslieville has to offer!

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Aprile 2012
Profilo utente di Sarah

My husband and I are both professionals and live in a great neighborhood in Toronto. We have a 7 year old son. We love being outdoors and spend a lot of our time as a family at the great park across from our house or at the beach. We area non smoking, pet free household.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili