U C Urban Oasis3!
Ospitato da Lola
Lola è l'host.Lola è un Superhost.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Urban Oasis has opened up another room on the second floor of our beautiful home!! Your room features the same amenities found in our first/second listing, but more! It has a desk, queen size bed, lots of closet space and relaxing sitting area!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We just added a new member to the family and that is six-month-old buddy, the cat! :) Buddy, as been described by guest as "darn cute." :)


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 29%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

please clean dishes after cooking
please clean out bathtub after every use


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 30 notti

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Silvio
Febbraio 2015
I stayed at Lola's place for almost a month, the room was exactly as it was advertised. Lola was not there when I arrived, but her sister Taiye welcomed me. As the profile says Lola does not live in the place anymore, and Taiye takes care of the guests. The house is really nice, the neighborhood is claimed to be unsafe, and at first sight it may look as unsafe, but I want to stress that nothing happened and I felt quite confortable while walking from the train station to the house (10 minutes walking), also late at night (around 11pm). The bus stop is very close, not even a block, but I never took the bus, I always preferred to walk to PENN (30 minutes). Even if Taiye always promptly drove me to the laundromat when i needed it, an onsite washing machine would be, in my opinion, a substantial improvement. It was overall a good experience.

Profilo utente di Mia
Ottobre 2017
Lola's home became a home for me as I had recently moved to Philly for school and needed temporary housing until I could find my own place. The neighborhood was quiet and friendly, it only took about 10-15 minutes to walk to the nearest Septa station, and Buddy the cat is such a hoot! I would highly recommend this location.

Profilo utente di Gulshan
Marzo 2017
I enjoyed my stay here and meeting her mother, sister & cat buddy. Buddy likes a lot of attention but he's a fun cat, and you will most certainly miss him after you leave. Lola is a very nice person with a good heart. She provided me a heater when the room was cold. Overall the house was warm, smelled nice and was clean. We had good talks. The wind chime by the door was a very good touch. Overall, quite positive! :)

Profilo utente di Bernice
Ottobre 2016
Lola was very welcoming, and she made the effort to get to know me during my stay there, which was really nice. She also made herself available whenever my friends and I needed her help/assistance/advice. Thanks Lola!

Profilo utente di Dedra
Settembre 2016
Absolutely loved this place! Everything was lovely. Lola was an awesome hostess. I especially loved the close location to downtown Philadelphia! When I used Uber pool my rides were only $3-4! Highly recommended :)

Profilo utente di Danièle
Settembre 2016
Lola was very accommodating. I arrived an hour earlier than expected and she ensured I got settled in. My room had its own private fridge so I could stalk up on juices/water conveniently. There's an A/C in there so you can cool down from Philly's summer heat (should you book in the summer months). She also left some space on a kitchen shelf and in the fridge in the event I needed to store any food. We also got the chance to chat about various experiences, which was nice. Overall it was a delightful experience, and I hope she finds her way to Toronto soon enough :)

Profilo utente di Ramon
Giugno 2016
Listing description was accurate. Lola was very helpful and pleasant. Location very convenient to University City. Parking readily available immediately in front.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di LolaLola è un Superhost.

I am a 36 year old working professional. My Philadelphia home is my primary residence, but I currently live and work in Washington DC with my husband who is a minister and Project Scheduler by trade. I travel between MD and my Philly home seasonally. My twin sister, Taiye ( fYI, the beautiful brunette in the profile picture is not my twin! lol she is one of our favorite guest that we hosted from Brazil!) who is a teacher and interior designer serves as host when I am not available . She is great and we both are looking forward to hosting you!

Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili