Large comfortable king size bed with additional lift storage.Kitchen with breakfast bar. Fridge freezer.
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Cosy end of garden self contained annex with separate entrance within a family house area. Quiet, no through road, within 10min walking distance to/from public tube lines and buses. Off road parking (some restrictions apply, please notify us if you intend to bring a vehicle). Easy access to A40 major road to central London.

Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 29 €
Deposito cauzionale 462 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jun
Agosto 2017
Stayed for 3 months (May-Aug) at Mark's place with my wife and we loved it. This is why. - Location: 10-15 minutes away from Greenford station which is on Central Line. Takes 27 minutes to get to Oxford Circus. Tesco Express is next to Greenford station. - Privacy: Completely …

Profilo utente di Dominic
Febbraio 2017
My girlfriend and I had booked Mark's place for a whole month because my partner had a 1 month contract in London. We had just moved to the UK from Australia so at this point I was unemployed and my partner was the first to find a job. So when we were looking for a place, our 2 m…

Profilo utente di Holly
Settembre 2016
Excellent place to stay. Mark and Jackie were terrific hosts and very accommodating. The place is beautifully decorated and is very clean and comfortable. There were plenty of breakfast items (tea, milk, bread, cereal, eggs) and some lovely touches like fresh flowers and even mak…

Profilo utente di Colin
Aprile 2016
Mark and Jackie made us feel very much at home.Their kindness included providing milk butter, eggs, and bread plus breakfast cereals which were most welcome. Jackie even had a vase of flowers on the coffee table. They also provided maps, bus timetables and advice about the are…

Profilo utente di Nadine
Gennaio 2016
Mark and Jackie were lovely hosts. The studio apartment was comfortable and private. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Profilo utente di Juan Carlos
Ottobre 2015
El apartamento está genial para una pareja que desea pasar unos días en un barrio tranquilo (algo alejado de Central London: media hora de metro en Central Line) con todo lo que pudieras necesitar para sentirte como en casa. Muy limpio, bien calefactado y todo en perfecto estado …

Profilo utente di John
Ottobre 2015
From the first contact with Mark every thing went well. Mark meet us at the train station and drove us (with all our luggage) to his spotless 'A small piece of home' Both Mark and his wife Jackie were helpful with any requests me made. Mark also drove us back to the train s…

Greenford, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di Mark
Hi, i live with my wife, daughter and son in our family home with end of garden self sufficient annex. We would be happy to accommodate any travelling couples for short or long periods. We would like to make people comfortable within our family surroundings and offer the same a…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili