Garden view from Master bedroom.Garden view from Master bedroom.
Master Bedroom with Roof-Top Views
Master Bedroom with Roof-Top Views


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Boutique apartment ideally located in the exclusive area of West Hampstead. Enjoy a meal in one of the great restaurants on the high street, or nearby Hampstead Heath. Excellent transport into Central London, and direct trains to and from Gatwick and Luton airports.

L'alloggio

Brand newly refurbished, this roof-top apartment has modern decor with traditional rustic furnishing. The great views of the surrounding gardens are particularly enjoyable during sunrise and sunset. The apartment is split across two floors, allowing guests to have their own privacy on the first floor. Easy access to Central London with Oxford Street, the Thames River and other touristic destinations all only a fifteen minute commute away.

Accesso ospiti

Guests sleep in the master bedroom on the first floor with a luxury king-sized mattress. No en suite bathroom, and toilet in the guest bedroom. They have access to shared bathroom, toilet on the same floor, and the kitchen on the second floor. The living room available when it is not occupied.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am a mature student. I study at my room, and the living room on the second floor. I have a demanded schedule with my studies and therefore can not interact with guests frequently. Nevertheless if they need help getting around the area I will be available for any query.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I live with my daughter's beautiful cat Tigger, who sleeps in my room and has access to communal areas. He is a friendly, kind natured cat but normally keeps himself to himself!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

No shoes are worn in the house. No food consumption in the guest bedroom. Only light cooking permitted in the kitchen. Due to safety and security, no surprise extra person invited without booking at Airbnb. No instant booking is allowed for this property. Cancellations are made only via Airbnb after checkin. Any refund for this can only be made through Airbnb, not privately. Guests must supply their own needs such as toothpaste, shampoo, tea, coffee, and etc.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gabriel
Novembre 2016
Big bedroom in a great location with a very comfortable bed. Shared bathroom and adequate shower.
Profilo utente di Gülser Vicdan
Risposta di Gülser Vicdan:
Hi Gabriel, I hope you arrived your home town safely. No en-suite bathroom mentioned on my house description. You must read the house description carefully before your bookings. Best wishes, Vicdan. Guests sleep in the master bedroom on the first floor with a luxury king-sized mattress, and have the bathroom and toilet next door.
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di William
Settembre 2016
Le quartier est très agréable et les transports en commun pratiques. Le logement est très propre en arrivant et constamment nettoyé durant le séjour. Appartement très calme et lumineux avec une grande chambre, plsu grande que nous ne pensions. Vicdan a été adorable avec nous et nous a permis de passer un séjour parfait. C'est clairement là que je retournerai à Londres, vous pouvez y aller sans hésitations!
Profilo utente di Gülser Vicdan
Risposta di Gülser Vicdan:
Dear William, I thank you very much for your beautiful comment. It was a pleasure to meet Laurent family. I hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Vicdan.
Settembre 2016

Profilo utente di Carmen
Luglio 2016
The arrival procedures, communication and extensive professional hosting experience with Vicdan allowed me to settle in quickly at her homely apartment. The room is light, bright, clean, spacious and peacefully overlooking a large parcel of neighbouring gardens. Living in simplicity and style, close to amenities with basic facilities, it was all I was after. Vicdan is a friendly, respectable lady and Academic. She will support you with enquiries when needed. We connected very well and I truly recommend staying at hers.

Profilo utente di Michele
Maggio 2015
The reservation was canceled 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Hanne
Maggio 2015
The reservation was canceled 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Jeff
Febbraio 2015
Fantastic apartment. Very clean and tidy. Excellent location and well connected with tubes and busses. Vicdan is so friendly and easy to communicate with. highly recommend! Thanks for hosting and i hope to stay here again!

Profilo utente di David
Febbraio 2015
Vicdan was very friendly and welcoming, showing us around the appartment and helping us decide where to eat out that evening. The appartment is very clean and beautifully furnished with a great view over the rooftops. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone I know visiting London.

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Gülser Vicdan

I enjoy reading, and socialising with business minded individuals. I am currently studying Financial Engineering and Global Multinational Business Corporations. I believe hard work play important role in our lives. If you truly want to change the world you need more than talent.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.