Sunny and spacious kitchen with all facilities. Sunny and spacious kitchen with all facilities.
Top floor sunny apartment w/balcony
Ospitato da Frederick
Frederick è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious top floor apartment in central Oslo.

Living room with balcony, separate bedroom and kitchen.
Comfortable sleeping sofa in the living room and an inflatable mattress.

L'alloggio

Perfect for 2 or 3 and can sleep up to 4 with the inflatable mattress in the living room.

Accesso ospiti

Use our well equipped kitchen, balcony, Wi-Fi, LP-player, TV with Apple TV, city-bike-cards that'll let you pick up a bike all over Oslo including just around the corner from the apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'll meet you with the keys or you'll get them from our friends in the apartment below. If not we'll leave them in the nearby 24 hour open Shell/7-11-kiosk.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Shop groceries from all the world in the neighborhoods many shops or take out delicious sushi, thai, turkish, pizza or something else back to the apartment.


Servizi
È permesso fumare
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 22 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo, 1 divano

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Quiet-ish after midnight. No pets. Feel free to smoke on the balcony.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Laurent
Settembre 2017
Logement bien situé mais dans un quartier résidentiel un peu bruyant

Profilo utente di Niko
Agosto 2017
Wonderful host and Airbnb! Highly recommended

Profilo utente di Sarah
Febbraio 2017
A great place to stay in Oslo. Me, my partner and my friend stayed here and it was a good size for the three of us - two in the bedroom and my friend sleeping on the couch (not a pullout couch but long enough to sleep on). The apartment has a really nice atmosphere and makes you want to hang out there in the evenings which helped us keep our travel costs down. It's close to the botanic gardens and the Munch museum and about 15 mins walk to the central station so we walked everywhere from the apartment. Fred and Jim were very welcoming and kind, and easy to communicate with. We would absolutely recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Reto
Gennaio 2017
Everything great: cosy and cool flat, there was even a Christmas tree :). Well situated, Metro to everywhere is close. We felt welcome - thanks!

Profilo utente di Bernhard
Agosto 2016
We had a very nice stay in the beautiful equipped appartment. It is very central, just two subway station away from the train station. Frederick is a very nice and helpful host and the communication with him was excellent. As summary: Very recomendable!!!

Profilo utente di Maya
Luglio 2016
I love being bathed in aesthetic bliss, so my stay at Frederick's flat in Tøyen was excellent. Frederick was really on top of communication and left me a couple of guidebooks; he also shared with me the guide he made himself to the neighborhood (which led to a great coffee with friends). The flat was conducive to both working and relaxing and is close to the metro. I'd definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Kathy
Luglio 2016
A very nice place, a bit out of the way but convenient to excellent public transportation, and so a good value as a base for visiting Oslo.

Oslo, NorvegiaMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di Frederick

Living in Oslo, Norway, working politically with children's rights.

I travel a lot with my friends and with my boyfriend, loving to explore a city, a village or other area through somebody's home and therefore love Airbnb.

I also rent out my flat in central Oslo.

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili