Vai al contenuto
This is an adult size bed!View from bed, doors are all open so you can see the lay out: outside, bathroom to the right and kitchen to the left.
Private room in great neighborhood!
Private room in great neighborhood!
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Great place to just come and sleep while need to be somewhere during the day, it's in a great neighborhood , access to major fwy's and local places
This house is being lived in, there are teens and a puppy Rottweiler mix ( born may 2017)
FYI: there is only 1-1 star rating as when you read message from the guest they had a pleasant stay, there were no issues, she must have by mistake rated 1 star, but could not be altered, but brought rating down, most is all 4 -5 stars!

L'alloggio

Room is in a 1000 sq ft house with mom and two teenage kids, it has a private entrance thru large backyard, including cable tv, and wifi.

Easy parking and walking distance to Starbucks and restaurants.

Social mom with social teen age kids, very busy driving all places in town, and come home to relax and watch tv or internet.

Wonderful quiet neighborhood (south of Ventura blvd)near Topanga canyon to the beaches( 15 min), mall, convenient stores, fwy's, warner center all within 1 mile radius

Bus stop in less than 500 ft (169)

Access to bathroom( shared with others in house), but with a Jack and Jill door that both can be locked, just room rental, not whole house, welcome to use backyard seating. We really want our privacy, and we give you the same!

Accesso ospiti

Access to bathroom from your own room( shared with others in house with another door entrance) , you really won't even have to see the rest of occupants in the house, back yard accessible.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There is a private entrance to guest room, there will be times we don't even see each other ( you might hear us, especially my kids :), we are outgoing and always on the run, but evenings we are mostly home.
Always open to give you tips on things you want to do, I am a text addict so no lack on communicating!
So please don't hesitate letting me know if you need something or have a question!!
By now we are used to many guests, some really keep to them self and some are more outgoing and want to get to know us, I always hope there is a nice klick between guests and us ( but prefer our privacy).
My daughter ( typical teen, is mostly in her bedroom), and son ( if not playing with friends) on his ps4, nobody is allowed to touch his console:).
I juggle many things in a day, from keeping house neat, help out the kids, work on my start up business and try to have some what of a social life.
I have met some wonderful people thru air bnb and hopefully you'll be one too!

Altre cose da evidenziare

My teens are teens, they will always respect you but not each other, I'll apologize if you hear them fight! :)
People ask if they can warm something up in kitchen which is fine, but some take over the kitchen and are always there, since it's open into the living room I don't want to smell your cooked food at 10:30 at night
I mostly take guests that have a schedule work or study, the room is great and comfortable but for all day I can imagine it can get small.
We are easy going so don't hesitate asking me something( but don't knock on my bedroom door), always just text me!
Oh and we just added a member to our family ( 7-2017), a puppy female Rottweiler, if she is not in the house she will be roaming the back yard.
You will be coming thru the backyard to get to your room, so don't be scared of a dog, our dog is sweet but protective, at first she will bark at you but nothing more.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
È permesso fumare
Cucina
Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Be clean, give rest of house our privacy.
Please provide you own food and drinks cause I can't keep up with feeding kids and all the friends they bring in.
This is just the room/bathroom rental excluding the rest of the house.
You can smoke your cigarettes in the back yard but absolutely no weed, we smell it and it lingers into the house.
You can use the outdoor seating ( as my back yard is bigger than the house is ).

Cancellazioni

38 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di James
Novembre 2017
Charming home, lovely family, great value!

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2017
The home and location is great. Simon directed me to all the hotspot in the area. Cozy room and very simple. This is great place to shower and come to sleep. Best if your out and about all day. Highly recommended

Profilo utente di Karl
Agosto 2017
Simone's house is in a nice neighborhood. You have your own entrance to your bedroom. Included a small refrigerator with some water bottles. Room included TV and cable box though i never watch cable. I'm always streaming shows from Hulu anyways. I never met Simone in person but she quickly replied to all my questions when i messaged her. I would recommend booking her place.

Profilo utente di Clay
Giugno 2017
I needed a quiet night's sleep and a comfortable bed and got both. Easy in, easy out through the private entrance. Just right.

Profilo utente di Ross
Dicembre 2016
Great stay private quiet :)

Profilo utente di Megan
Settembre 2016
Great location and comfy bed for a quick stay. Would definitely book again. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Johnathan
Settembre 2016
My stay was great! The room was perfect for me. I had cable and internet net. She even offered my some water bottles for my travel.

Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Simone
Hi Im a mother of 2 ( girl 16 and a boy 13) I am from Holland and have my family living there still, so like to visit as much as I can. My kids go to school in the area and often have friends over, during school breaks they are up a little longer but we'll try to keep sound dow…
Lingue: English, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili