Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

Beautiful 2 bed Victorian flat with roof terrace

Profilo utente di Imogen

Beautiful 2 bed Victorian flat with roof terrace

Intero appartamento
4 ospiti2 camere da letto2 letti1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Questa è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.

Welcome to my bright, beautiful Victorian flat with two double bedrooms and a roof terrace in Finsbury Park, a cosmopolitan, cool hood with lots of fantastic cafes, bars, restaurants that's also close to Central London (great tube and bus connections). I'm Imogen, native Londoner and your host - this is my home that I let from time to time while away. I also let just one room if that's all you need - just ask.


  • Wi-fi
  • Cucina
  • Camino
  • TV via cavo
  • Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
  • Asciugacapelli

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa

Non adatto per bambini e neonati
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 10:00


13 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Carlyn
agosto 2017
We (4 girlfriends) loved staying at Imogen's flat. It was a very cozy 2 bedroom and was in a very good location - steps away from bus 91 that you can take directly to King's Cross Station and access most tube lines. There's also a grocery nearby which made it really convenient. C…
Profilo utente di Dani
giugno 2017
I would recommend Imogen's place. The location was convenient for us and it's very homely. It's lived in rather than a sole rental and that character appealed to us and we felt very comfortable there. The kitchen is small but we made it work! We loved the sunny balcony too.
Profilo utente di YiKwan
giugno 2017
She is a really really nice and helpful. Even we make a mistake, she is so fast to help and contact me, tell me what I can do. And the house was very good. Bedroom and bathroom are clean. It's a big house. Thank you very much. My family are happy to live there.
Profilo utente di Alexander
maggio 2017
Wonderful apartment and wonderful host, my only gripe was I didn't spend enough time in it :)
Profilo utente di Magdalena
maggio 2017
Imogen is a lovely and caring host. She waited for me in her flat, and welcomed me kindly on the day I arrived. I knew that if I would have any problems I could reach her on the phone or email which made me feel comfortable and safe. The communication before my arrival as well as…
Profilo utente di Yvonne And Gary
Yvonne And Gary
aprile 2017
We enjoyed staying for one week in Imogen's apartment, it was very comfortable and homely, spacious in the living area for four of us and enjoyed sitting in the sun on the terrace attached to one of the bedrooms. The location suited us well, we enjoyed the ten minute stroll to Fi…
Profilo utente di Amandine
luglio 2016
Great place to stay worth the price you pay. You do need to do some walking to get to and from the closest underground but it's worth it taking in consideration the pricing. Imogen is a great host, good, detailed explanations, worried about the well-being and good arrival of her …

Ospitato da Imogen

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Imogen
107 recensioni
3 Referenze
I'm Imogen, a former international humanitarian worker specialising in emergency response, now settling into life back home. I'm based in London and, when I'm not on mission somewhere crazy, like to spend time travelling around Europe.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili

Attività vicine a questa casa