Extensive gardens to chill out and relax or wander at leisureShared Family games room with large screen TV


2 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

0 bagni


2 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

0 bagni

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

B & B Room 3 The twin room accommodates 2 adults and shares the main bathroom with the Rose room. Each room has tea or coffee facilities with afridge NO SELF CATERING


Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 15%

Descrizione

B & B Room 3 The twin room accommodates 2 adults and shares the main bathroom with the Rose room. Each room has tea or coffee facilities with afridge NO SELF CATERING

Shared Bathroom, dining room, Family Games room with large screen TV
Interaction based on needs of clients
Extensive gardens
Public Transport NOT ideal suggest organise your own
There is tea and coffee facilities and TV in this room.

I offer as much assistance as possible to give my guests a relaxed, informative and memorable stay.

Our community is small and friendly. There are many walking tracks, and the state off road bicycle track runs through the forest at the back of the B and B. There are numerous tourist attractions within 30 minutes drive. Wineries, zoo, tree experience, Bundanon artist retreat 30 minutes away

The closest train, Bomaderry, station is 35 minutes drive. There are infrequent buses, however transport can be organised upon request.

Dinner, high tea, cheese platters, or picnic hampers can be supplied at an additional cost.
Food preferences or allergies can be catered for.


Interaction based on needs of clients
There are many walk and bicycle tracks however we share the bush with kangaroos, other native animals and occasional snakes.
We are 30 minutes drive from Hyams beach but only 2 minutes from callala beach . Callala beach is on the north side of Jervis bay Hyams on the south.
There are dolphin cruises out of huskisson
There is a foot ferry to huskisson from myola and they also do cheese and wine cruises up the creek.
Great eating places at huskisson , curating, jundysndy. I also provide evening meals if booked prior to arrival.
Salute and Callala country's club provide evening meals but essential to book

Many bush walks and the beach is within an easy 1.3 km walk. The boat ramp to the Bay is about 2.5 km and there is a bush walk to Wowley Creek beach which is an adventure.
Mountain bike riding is very popular with some guests saying its the best track they have ridden in the world.
Triathlons are also a popular local activity. Possible late checkout and or healthy food options. Please discuss.
Abundant secure parking onsite.
Sixth Sense () is the closes casual restaurant at Callala Bay and does require bookings .
The Country Club has a family friendly Bistro and Courtesy bus available and is 1 km from the B and B

There is tea, coffee facilities with TV and small fridge in the room.
Children are not to play in the room
From June 1st to September 30th a special of soup and bread roll for evening meal is included in the room rates


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Our home is on smoking and not pet friendly as we have many native animals and birds and dogs and cats are not compatible


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

30 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Martin
Febbraio 2017
Robyn's place is lovely and quiet and she was a great host to us, providing information on the local surroundings and tips on where to go. We really enjoyed our stay!

Profilo utente di Fabien
Gennaio 2017
Robyns house is quaint and relaxing. The location was a 2 minute drive to the beach, shops and down the road from a local. We were made to feel welcome like family and thoroughly.

Profilo utente di Silke
Gennaio 2017
Robyn and Michael have been wonderful hosts! We felt right at home. The beds are really comfy and Robyn did a terrific breakfast which was served on the veranda.

Profilo utente di Felicity
Gennaio 2017
We just stayed for one night but this is a lovely place, very clean and quiet, close to a great beach and within driving distance of many more - it'd be great for a longer holiday! And the included breakfast was perfect!

Profilo utente di Klara
Gennaio 2017
Robyn`s place was great! It looked exactly like in the picture. We shared bathroom with another room but it was huge and there was no problem to use it. What we enjoyed the most was breakfast! Robyn has really good system - you will tick what you want and when. You will not to be disappointed. We also receive some recommendation for food and where to go. Place itself is 5 minutes drive from beautiful Callala beach and about 30 minutes from city Huskisson. I can recommended Roby's place!

Profilo utente di Justin
Gennaio 2017
Robyn has a wonderful place full of all the essentials. The place is spotless and spacious. We love the sound of nature when we woke up. The hospitality that Robyn provided was AMAZING, you will love it. If what you need is a beautiful space in nature this is it. PS: Whatever you do, DO NOT MISS breakfast. The BEST ever!!!

Profilo utente di Sera
Gennaio 2017
Robyn is a marvelous host, welcoming, helpful and makes an amazing breakfast! The house is in a secluded area so you feel like you're staying in a forest, but is a very short drive away from Callala Beach. Great place to stop if you're roadtripping the coast

Questo host ha 66 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Callala Beach, Australia · Membro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di RobynRobyn è un Superhost.

I am semi retired.
I love cooking, travel, gardening and entertaining and cannot believe that I am living my dream.
I am married with 2 daughters and 5 grandchildren.
My favourite travel destinations are France, Italy, Nuremburg. United Kingdom and the rest of Australia.
I absolutely love living in Callala Beach and love sharing the peace, tranquilly and beauty of my home and community.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora