Vai al contenuto
)

Real hospitality at Sasha's BnB

Sasha è un Superhost.
Sasha

Real hospitality at Sasha's BnB

Stanza privata in appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto2 letti1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno condiviso
Sasha è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 94% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
Colazione
Questo è uno dei pochi luoghi della zona che dispone di questa funzione.

Pretty room with comfy twin beds. Tiny bathroom all your own with private shower. Dresser and hanging space. Wifi, of course. Continental breakfast and sweet/fruit in the evening on dining table in living room. Have a seat and relax. Meanwhile, hot or cold drinks when you want--help yourself. Guide book and map. Hair dryer, sewing kit, washer and dryer available.
A two-minute (or less) walk from me are places to eat.
Second bedroom overlooks the Dome of the Rock.

Servizi

Ascensore
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Colazione
Wi-fi
Non disponibile: Allarme antincendio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di fumo nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli

Accessibilità

Ascensore

Disponibilità

Recensioni

89 recensioni
Comunicazione
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Precisione
4.8
Valore
4.8
Posizione
4.7
Pulizia
4.5
Profilo utente di Anna
Anna
agosto 2018
Sasha is a great host, her apt. Is in a wonderful location, far from the madding crowd but near the tram stop. I felt at home and laughed a lot with Sasha and her neighbour Christina
Profilo utente di Nitin
Nitin
marzo 2020
One of my best decisions ever - and a homestay i'll remember forever, as a home. Even in the week when the world outside was going into "lockdown", Sasha's hospitality remained impeccable. She spoiled me a lot, fed me loads and wouldn't even let me help her out - did it all by…
Profilo utente di Sasha
Risposta di Sasha:
Wait a minute. He helped me enormously. And he put up with a lot of mess and my little dog Kimmy could not make up her mind to be nice or snap. Nitin was just plain wonderful.
marzo 2020
Profilo utente di Sinéad
Sinéad
marzo 2020
Very friendly and kind host who goes out of her way to be helpful. She is very quick to respond to questions and all the information was very helpful
Profilo utente di Manuela
Manuela
dicembre 2019
Sasha was a great host and so much more. She and her lovely dog were very welcoming and we felt at home right from the get go. She made us breakfast every morning and gave us great tips to have the best Jerusalem experience one can imagine. Highly recommend!! Thank you again for…
Profilo utente di Sasha
Risposta di Sasha:
I had to look up Matidja's name--Manuela's partner. They impressed me by coming from the Central Bus Station via No. 68. We hadn't discussed it. Well-done. They impressed me by enjoying Jerusalem even when the weather was grim-cold and rain, rain, rain. Whatever I did, they took…
dicembre 2019
Profilo utente di Justin
Justin
dicembre 2019
One of the most lovely persons you will ever have as a host. Very kind, thoughtful and honest. You have an own bedroom and bathroom. There is a shared living room, and there are some good maps and books of the country to read. By any doubt, choose for her for a unique experience!
Profilo utente di Julie
Julie
dicembre 2019
Sasha was the best! I had a stressful interview and decided to stay nearby overnight. Sasha made me feel at home with lots of nice touches. It helped me relax before the interview. Thanks Sasha!
Profilo utente di Sasha
Risposta di Sasha:
Thanks for the sweet review.
dicembre 2019
Profilo utente di Anat
Anat
novembre 2019
Sasha is very goid and caring host, she gave me nice breakfast every morning to start the day.. and offered coffe when I came in the !!evening Thank you Sasha!

Ospitato da Sasha

Gerusalemme, IsraeleMembro dal marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Sasha
141 recensioni
Sasha è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I grew up in University City, a suburb of St. Louis, Mo. Fell in love in with an Israeli in journalism school in Missouri and moved to Jerusalem in '71. Brought up four children. My working life was spent at newspapers as a copy editor. Now I am retired, working on writing…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I usually take guests to at least one stop--Old City, i praise my favorite gift shop downtown, and my knowledge of the city is really good. Right now my car is kaput.
Lingue: English, עברית
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Flessibili
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
Flessibili
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa