Vai al contenuto
Double bedroomSingle bedroom.
Stanza privata in casa

Typical Ashgrovian Queenslander!

Marijke

Typical Ashgrovian Queenslander!

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Pulizia perfetta2 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.

L'alloggio

Welcome to Brisbane and thank you for taking a look at my listing!

The house:
This is a typical Queenslander opposite parkland with walk and bike pathways.
There are 2 rooms available:
- 1 bedroom with a double bed, wardrobe, dresser
- 1 smaller room with a king single bed, hanging and storage space. (Presently unavailable)
Both rooms have fans and the bigger room has air-conditioning. I do not take more than one booking at the time.
The airconditioned (only when really necessary) lounge and dining area are central to the house.
Downstairs is the laundry with washing machine and drying facilities and an extra toilet. Feel free to make use of the fully equipped kitchen and the Wifi Internet.

I have had many home stay students staying with me, as well as overseas and interstate friends and guests, so am quite used to having extra people in the house.

The area: While the street is off a secondary main road, this is a quiet street with houses only on one site of the street.
Shopping centres and public transport are within walking distance. The train at Newmarket station is a little further to walk. The distance to the city centre is about 6 km.
The house is located opposite a park connecting with other parks via walk and bike paths. It follows the Enoggera Creek bed and connects to other paths, west to The Gap, to RBW Hospital, QUT Kelvin Grove and to the CBD Brisbane.
Please feel free to contact me for any queries you might have.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Aria condizionata
Shampoo
Lavatrice
TV

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa

Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Disponibilità

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carmel
Carmel
marzo 2018
Lovely hospitality and company from Marijke and beautiful location within walking distance from the shops.
Profilo utente di Truffy
Truffy
dicembre 2017
Marijke is a warm, generous, kind & welcoming host. Full of good information & suggestions, she helped make our trip to Brisbane as good as possible. Marijke also drove us to the lookout at Mt Coo-tha on our last morning, a lovely treat. Very happy to recommend her Airbnb to othe…
Profilo utente di Zhuo
Zhuo
novembre 2017
landlord is warmheated. she love her life and keep good health.
Profilo utente di Jilliane
Jilliane
luglio 2017
Marijke's place is clean, comfortable, and surrounded by garden and trees and the park is opposite. Beautiful home
Profilo utente di Joe
Joe
luglio 2017
Marijke offers a very welcoming and very comfortable home to her guests. I felt very much at ease during my four nights stay there and also secure in the friendly, and very beautiful, neighbourhood close to the park. The house and garden are clean and very well-cared for too and …
Profilo utente di Madeleine & John
Madeleine & John
luglio 2017
Marijke is very friendly and easy to get on with. The bedroom was spacious and a modern bathroom, across the road from the house is a lovely tree laden park for afternoon walks
Profilo utente di Chris
Chris
novembre 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Marijke's. This was my first Air BNB experience and I could not of wished for better. Marijke was a great host, I felt completely at home. The room was lovely with such a comfortable bed. The area was perfect as I was able to walk through the nearb…

Ospitato da Marijke

Brisbane, AustraliaMembro dal aprile 2012
Profilo utente di Marijke
25 recensioni
Verified
I am a retired High school teacher. Originally from the Netherlands where I still have family and friends. My daughter and her 2 boys live close by. My son lives in Spain with his family. I have travelled a lot and also had many house guests staying, home stay students (teachers …
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili