Guest Suite Living Room


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

1 stanza

2 Letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

1 stanza

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The suite is the entire lower level or our home. There is a shared entrance.Very spacious and works well as an Executive Suite or Vacation Suite. Very convenient to Philadelphia 15-20 min, close to Haddonfield, Moorestown, Collingswood, Voorhees, 1 hour 45 minutes from NYC, and 90 min. from beach.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 9€
Cauzione: 92€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The living area for guest(s) is very spacious and is the entire lower level of our home. Please note this is a shared entrance and the suite is accessed by stairs to the lower level of our home. The suite is very private and has a large living room, large bedroom, & bathroom. Sleeping arrangement accommodates 1-4 people (Bedroom has 2 queen size beds). We can accommodate infants and toddlers for we have a pack n play and a toddler bed. For more adults there is a queen size ez bed for no additional cost.
Please note there is no kitchen in the suite but we will share our kitchen on the main floor where we live. Just let us know you would like to us the kitchen when you book your stay.

Accesso ospiti

Guests must be able to manage stairs to enter the guests suite area. Besides a shared entrance, we will share our kitchen, patio/yard/grill/fire pit, and laundry facilities. The guest area on lower level has a coffee machine, mini refrig, and microwave for your use. We supply hair dryer, towels, sheets, and other necessities for your use. Hosts living area is off limits unless invited to enter to visit with hosts.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We have traveled and lived in many places. We love to go to local festivals, wineries, concerts, biking, and kayaking. We enjoy meeting new people, hearing their stories and sharing ours. We will look forward to meeting you!
We will be available to you throughout your stay.

Il quartiere

The home backs up to a lovely wooded area and creek. The neighborhood is quiet and nice to take a stroll through

Un giro nei dintorni

You do need a car to get to our home and to local public transportation to Philadelphia and New York City. Driving you can get to Cherry Hill Mall in 10 min., only 20-30 min. to Philly, 1 hour 45 minutes to NYC, and 90 min. to beach. The PATCO high speed to Philly is just 4.5 miles away in Haddonfield if you don't want to drive your car into the city.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have two small well behaved dogs, Sarah (age 18) and Chandler (age 6).


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

1. Non smoking guest only.
2. No pets unless prior approval from hosts.
3. Expect guest to be respectful and no swearing.
4. If you use our kitchen, must clean up after.
5. No parties.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

69 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rebecca
Maggio 2017
I really loved the hospitality. Roxane and Spencer were really nice to me and my family. This was our first experience with airbnb and because of them we will use it again. They made us feel right at home. Sleeping arrangements were nice. The house was clean and beautiful. I even enjoyed the dogs. If you are looking for somewhere to stay while in New Jersey or Philadelphia, I recommend Roxane's place. You would truly love it!

Profilo utente di ‪Gali &Amp; Dekel
Maggio 2017
The house was exctly ehat we were looking for, it was clean and roomi, the kids love the space and the back yard. We were total 7 people and didnt felt crowded at all. Roxane was nice and helpful with everything we ask or need. We will defenetly come again and recommend it.

Profilo utente di Tabitha
Maggio 2017
Roxane is the perfect host, a genuinely caring and wonderful person. We could not have asked for a better experience. The accommodations are impeccable. It's better than staying in any hotel.

Profilo utente di Nick
Aprile 2017
Sorry I waited to the last minute to write this. This was our (my wife and mine) first experience with AirBnB and quite frankly, we were so grateful and happy to stay with Roxane, Spencer, and their two dogs. They definitely set the bar extremely high for any future stays! Their communication was excellent and warm, and the space was even better than advertised! They treated my wife, me, and our 16 month old daughter like old friends and we can't wait to see them again. The little extras like snacks, coffees, bagels in the morning, the fully stocked laundry room were awesome in addition to how absolutely spotlessly clean everything was. I could go on and on but I hope you get the idea :) Anyone who gets to stay with them is in for a great treat!

Profilo utente di Anthony
Febbraio 2017
Excellent as always. Our 2nd trip.

Profilo utente di AnitaAnita è un Superhost.
Gennaio 2017
Roxane and Spencer are the most gracious of hosts!! Their space is wonderful and was perfect once again for our family to gather from different parts of the country. We would highly recommend staying with them!

Profilo utente di Rich
Dicembre 2016
It's always a pleasure to stay at Roxann and spencers

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Cherry Hill, New Jersey, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di RoxaneRoxane è un Superhost.

Hi!
Spence and I have been married for 40 years and traveled and lived many places in and out of the US. We love meeting new people all the time. We enjoy kayaking, hiking, visiting wineries, museums, and historic places, and reading. We have a great time hosting people from all over the US and World.
We have an amazing time being Airbnb host! We look forward to your visit!
Warm Regards,
Roxane & Spencer

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.