Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This spacious double bedroom with a UK standard King Bed and en-suite bathroom has the whole of the second floor of the house.
Downstairs, guests will have access to a bright and spacious living room, kitchen / dining room and patio garden.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to free wifi, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, microwave and tumble dryer.
Kitchen basics are also always available for you to use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We personally check in and check out all guests and are there for any questions our guests have. We also manage another property in London so know London very well and can provide some great recommendations!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 35€
Cauzione: 234€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

We have brand new carpets so there is a no shoe policy upstairs
There is also no smoking or pets in the house


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

16 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hilary
Giugno 2017
Mariana and Xavier's home is a great place to stay in Central London. It is close to Clapham Junction Station- you can get to Waterloo and Victoria in under 10 minutes. There are good restaurants, bars and supermarkets within easy walking distance. Mariana and Xavier were clear communicators and very welcoming hosts. The room was very comfortable. We were there in the middle of a heatwave- we had the coolest room in the house! We felt very welcome at Mariana and Xavier's and would have no hesitation in recommending them as Airbnb hosts.

Profilo utente di Hayley
Aprile 2017
Mariana and Xavier's place is lovely! The room available is spacious and private and the shared communal areas are well decorated and clean. Mariana and Xavier were the prefect hosts!

Profilo utente di Huw
Marzo 2017
Beautiful, comfortable, welcoming home for the week in a great location, perfect for exploring London.

Profilo utente di Hannah
Novembre 2016
Mariana and Xavier are extremely welcoming hosts and have a lovely home. I enjoyed staying here whilst I was in between moving flats and would highly recommend the room and location!

Profilo utente di Mira
Agosto 2016
Marianna and Xavier's place is really nice and tidy. They are super friendly and made effort to accommodate all requests and offered help if (URL HIDDEN) parents had a great stay at their place. :)

Profilo utente di Sybella
Luglio 2016
My partner and I stayed with Mariana and Xavier for 4 weeks when we first arrived in the UK. It was the perfect place for us to feel at home in a new country. The room itself was very private, spacious, clean and quiet. The house is really well looked after, great kitchen for cooking, lounge area is large also. Both Mariana and Xavier were awesome hosts, very accomodating and helpful. Both very easy to chat to and we enjoyed the occasional wine together. They know the area really well and were really helpful in suggesting food options, the best supermarket for what you need and how to get around. In terms of the area, we found it really well connected, there are buses at the end of the street and Clapham Junction was only a 5-10 minute walk. There are lots of cafes, pubs, restaurants, wine bars in walking distance, or you can get a bus down to Clapham Common where there are even more restaurants and a cinema! There are a bunch of supermarkets all within walking distance also. All in all a great spot, with access to all the things you need and really lovely hosts - would recommend to anyone!

Profilo utente di Victoria
Marzo 2016
Mariana and Xavier have a beautiful modern and clean family home very well situated close to clapham junction station and shops/bars/restaurants. The loft room is very private so we kept mainly to ourselves. It was a good base for us to explore London. Note, because the loft is on the third floor of the house, moderate fitness levels are required!

Questo host ha 74 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di Mariana And Xavier

Xavier is French / American and I am English / Mexican but we both love London and its many varied boroughs. We rented out our old flats in Kensington and Notting Hill and moved to Battersea which has wonderful parks and restaurants as well as lots of characterful, independent cafes from which you can watch the world go by. We love to travel, go hiking, running and enjoy good food. Let us know if you ever want any local recommendations!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.