Astoria( home sweet home) great for long stay.
Astoria( home sweet home) great for long stay.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large and Bright Private Master bedroom

Fully furnished Bedroom with lots of sunlight,and all the amenities of home.The building has elevator. Near tons of restaurants and bars and just 15 Minutes from Manhattan.

L'alloggio

Fully furnished Bedroom. with lots of sunlight. The room features a queen size bed, closet, 42" TV, cable TV, a dresser, small fridge and has its own lock on the door for secure privacy. Free WIFI internet. The apt is only 5 minutes' walk to the N/Q Broadway Station Subway stop with 15 minutes ride to Central Park South by subway. You also have the option to M/R Train at Steinway Street with just 10 minutes walk from the Apt. It is also conveniently located close to 24 hr supermarket, shops, restaurants, parks, cafes, and much more. Located in Astoria, one of the greatest safest neighborhoods in all of New York City!

I will provide you with Clean Sheets, clean towels, blankets, pillow, hand soap, toilet paper, paper towel, and plenty of spring water in the bedroom fridge.

The building has elevator.

Accesso ospiti

The Kitchen and bathroom are shared. Please, light cooking only.

Kitchen with: coffee maker, microwave, toaster, oven.

Clean bathroom and towels.

There is laundry in the building available for use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I have a very flexible schedule, so I 'll be around a lot if you need some information don't be shy to ask me. I'll be happy to give recommendations on what to visit in the city, good restaurants, and help navigating the subway system!

Altre cose da evidenziare

I'm flexible with the check-in/check-out time. Just ask!


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 23:00.
Check-out entro le 17:00

I am very respectful, and I'm looking for someone who is the same way.

This is a non-smoking apartment.

If you use the kitchen I expect you to clean up after and leave everything on the same way you found.And guest can not bring visitor without Host authorization.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

18 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rosa
Novembre 2016
I would say that I was very lucky to choose Andre's place! This was my first experience with airb&b and I wouldn't doubt to recommend this service. But you have to do your part and read what people write about their stay before you decide. The moment I met him and sow the whole apartment and my room, I knew I made a good choice. Everything was exactly as I saw in the pictures. The building is located at the corner of the block. So the room, which is spacious, has two windows and a lot of natural light. There is a big TV, Wi-Fi and, although there is not cable TV, you have the option of Netflix and a dvd player.  A cabinet with many drawers and an armoire give you plenty of space to accommodate and hung your stuff. The big size bed is comfortable, and the pillows are great! The small refrigerator in the room is useful. The kitchen, the bathroom and the entire apartment are always neat, clean and silent, even when Andre is there. He keeps your bed with fresh sheets and a drawer in your room full of fresh towels. You can use the kitchen, appliances and utensils if you want to. Andre is always taking care of your needs, asking if everything is OK. He has a very easy personality, warm, relaxed, respectful of your privacy and at the same time, if you need to talk to him for any reason, he would be always available to you. On the other hand, since Andre works, he is out of the apartment the entire day. So you are most of the time by yourself. My stay was long enough --almost three months-- to know that with warm or cold weather you'll enjoy a very good air-conditioning or heater, depending on the season. I also learned that Andre is a great host from the day one until the very last second of your stay. Last but not least, the neighborhood is a big mix of nationalities with a safe, relaxing and friendly environment. You can find in Astoria any kind of restaurants and ethnic food. Two big supermarkets, pharmacies, a good big traditional diner 24/7 and plenty of small shops of any kind around the corner. Astoria is big and interesting neighborhood with different areas to know. The subway station is just three blocks away. It takes about 15 minutes to be in the middle of the east side of Manhattan. There is also a bus stop just a short block away. Thank you Andre so very much for making me feel at home in your home. Thank you for being so caring, respectful and for all the things you did to make me feel welcome and making my stay in NYC a wonderful experience. I can say that I have a new friend in NYC now. Rosa Weksl(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Profilo utente di Eugene
Maggio 2016
I had a great stay at Andre's place. Clean room, low noise location (for nyc) and an easy walk to the NQ trains. In addition he was very considerate and able to meet my travel schedule. I'd love to stay with him again next time I visit NYC!
Profilo utente di Andre
Risposta di Andre:
Thank you Eugene and any time you want u will be welcome.
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Dante
Maggio 2016
A good place to stay, clean and affordable. Easy check in and out.
Profilo utente di Andre
Risposta di Andre:
thank you
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Sarah
Novembre 2015
A minha estadia no apartamento do Andre foi perfeita. Ele é muito educado e respeitoso, o lugar é calmo e foi mantido extremamente limpo. O apartamento está localizado a 5 minutos de caminhada do metrô (e 3 pontos de distância de Manhattan, linhas N e Q), com diversos restaurantes e supermercado por perto. Recomendo muito!

Profilo utente di Laura
Ottobre 2015
Andre is a nice person and respectful. Your house is quiet and clean. And astoria is a good place!

Profilo utente di Tatiana
Settembre 2015
The room was very nice and specious. I thought, in life it looked even better than on the pictures. Small fridge in the room was helpful))) The flat was always tidy and clean. Nice bathroom. Lovely kitchen. Andre was very open and helpful. He has let me know that he was there for me. He has also given me lots of space, knowing that I was very busy. After two weeks I felt sad to move out, as felt very comfortable in the flat. The area is safe. The flat is located close to Subway and shops. 10-15 minutes by train to Manhattan. Highly recommended! Thank you Andre for everything :)
Profilo utente di Andre
Risposta di Andre:
thank you Tatiana for being so kind.
Settembre 2015

Profilo utente di Nicola
Agosto 2015
I stayed in Andre's apt for two months and had a great stay! The apartment and the room correspond exactly to the pics. Very clean and spacious room. Andre provides you with clean sheets, towels, and makes sure you have enough to drink. There is also a little fridge in the room. There are tons of supermarkets, restaurants, and bars in the neighborhood, all in walking distance. However, the building and the direct neighborhood is pretty quiet. Mannhattan, Midtown, is only a 20 min subway ride (max) away without having to change lines. All in all: Great host, great room/apt, great neighborhood. Highly recommended! Thanks for everything Andre!

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di Andre

I am a laid back person. Friendly and easy going. I am very organized and clean.

Lingue: English, Español, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili