All brand new appliances in the kitchen.


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Full 1 bedroom 1 bath with free wifi, Netflix, heating, AC in a vibrant neighborhood close to express subways and good selection of restaurants and bars. Definitely a cool NYC neighborhood worth checking with great access to the whole city.
Please note: I have a friendly cat who lives in the apartment. She will be gone when guests arrive, however it should be mentioned for anyone with pet allergies. However if you like cats and would enjoy her company as other guests have, let me know!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 19€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 47€
Cauzione: 285€

Descrizione

Full 1 bedroom 1 bath with free wifi, Netflix, heating, AC in a vibrant neighborhood close to express subways and good selection of restaurants and bars. Definitely a cool NYC neighborhood worth checking with great access to the whole city.
Please note: I have a friendly cat who lives in the apartment. She will be gone when guests arrive, however it should be mentioned for anyone with pet allergies. However if you like cats and would enjoy her company as other guests have, let me know!

Full and clean 1 bedroom 1 bath apartment in a nice neighborhood with plenty to do.

Very comfortable space with newly remodeled kitchen with a beautiful floor and brand new appliances. Comfy couches, full entertainment center, and bedroom is equipped with a desktop computer for any office needs.

Free wireless internet and use of my personal Netflix account. My desktop PC is available for any browsing and printing/scanning needs as well.

I will interact through guests via email and will have a friend in the neighborhood handle exchange of keys and any other issues. I'm always happy to provide any recommendations about the neighborhood and city in general.

Within a few block radius there is pretty much everything one would need. 24 hour delis, grocery stores, bars, restaurants, laundromats, post office etc...please feel free to inquire about any of my personal favourite spots. Also close to a few live music venues in Harlem, 2 of which I work at.

A few blocks away from the 145th A, B, C, D express station, very easy access to Midtown and Downtown.


Regole della casa

No smoking, in general please be respectful of neighbors in terms of noise etc... and they will do the same.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

21 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Serge
Novembre 2016
The House was really good, we really felt at home. We didn't have the chance to meet Loren but his friend David was really nice. Thank you so much! I recommend it and I would go there again!

Profilo utente di Caroline
Ottobre 2016
The appartment is really well located (next to the subway) and very convenient inside. Moreover Loren was very nice to us and very quick to answer our questions when we had some. I recommend this airbnb.

Profilo utente di Jeremy
Settembre 2016
Lorens place was amazing. A steal for the price. Made use of all the great appliances in the kitchen. His computer/tv/stereo set up really made this place worth it. Spacious place with AC and everything you'd need. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Lies
Settembre 2016
The place was great! Close to subways. Very good communication with hosts. I would recommend this place!

Profilo utente di Alyssa
Agosto 2016
Although I did not meet Loren he was very easy to get in touch with. His friend David ( I think was the name) dropped of the keys. He was there to greet us when we pulled up and was very timely and efficient. The apartment was spacious for my other guest and I. Towels and toiletries where stocked and instructions on how to work the television and other devices as well as WIFI code where left on table. There are a lot of Bodegas and other convenient shops as soon as you hit the corner. Overall it was a good stay. My two complaints: The bathroom could have been cleaner. The tub was dirty or maybe just very old, but I think a shower mat could have been provided and less clutter in the actual shower( body wash, shampoo ect.) On the bright side the shower head was very nice :-) ALSO, there was an overlap between my departure and the next guests' arrival. Loren wrote me the night before and asked could we leave by 11am because he had other guest coming at 12. This made us feel very rushed. We also had an event to attend that morning from 9am - 11am so we where hoping to check out between 1 -2pm. We thought the check -out was flexible as that's what was stated in the listing. I think if Loren gave us a heads up further in advance we would have been able to plan around the check-out time better and maybe had our bags already packed to take with us. But because we saw the message in the morning we had to spend time packing up (what we would have other wise done when we came back from our event). This ultimately caused us to missed our event. :-(
Profilo utente di Loren
Risposta di Loren:
While I take responsibility for the late notice on checkout time and apologize for it, I under no circumstances said they were coming at noon. I said "early afternoon" which in that case meant 3pm. You saying in this review that I had someone coming in at noon is EXTREMELY MISLEADING, and gives the reader the impression that sheets and towels don't get washed in between guests. The bathtub is old, but was absolutely scrubbed clean before you arrived, as was the rest of the apartment. The body wash and variety of shampoo is there for guests to use, I wouldn't call it clutter. I live alone and certainly don't use all that stuff.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Will
Agosto 2016
Loren was an excellent host. Always in contact and provided a great place with everything you could possibly want. The apartment has a subway stop nearby, allowing easy access throughout the city.

Profilo utente di Raayasha
Luglio 2016
Didnt meet Loren his Friend met me with the keys suggested some god places to eat, apartment looks exaclty like the pictures loved it close to moat things .

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Loren

I'm a 31 year old live sound engineer living in NYC and loving it. My work involves a lot of travel and touring, so when I'm gone I'd like to make my place available for those of you wanting to visit but not wanting to pay the outrageous costs of hotels here. It's a great city and this is a great way to experience it.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.