Kitchen and dining roomLiving Room
Beautiful & large in central Berlin
Beautiful & large in central Berlin

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Located in Prenzlauer Berg, surrounded by great dining and original shopping, this magnificent turn-of-the-century flat is the perfect place to discover Berlin from on foot, by bike or public transportation or to simply spend an day on the balcony.

L'alloggio

Located in the district of Prenzlauer Berg, our large home is a beautiful turn-of-the-century building with a gorgous view of the Kulturbrauerei complex across the street, a historic brewery building that hosts cinemas, clubs, theatres and a grocery store.

The interior is a mix of old and modern. We have a large kitchen that you are free to use including lots of equipment, a large living area and a balcony where you can enjoy your meals with a few of the bustling city life below.

Accesso ospiti

This is our own apartment which we rent out while on vacations, so we are sure you will feel right at home and enjoy the amenities, books, music that come with a fully equipped place. Have breakfast on the balcony, enjoy your coffee on the window board overlooking the street or feel free to cook dinner.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are happy to provide you with information about the place and the area in advance. While you are here, you will have our apartment all by yourselves, but our next door neighbors are available for your needs and questions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There are two beds: One large double bed in the master bedroom and a single bed that can be pulled out to hold two mattresses in the guest bedroom.

While check-in time is generally flexible, check-in does need some advance co-ordination as we need for someone to be there for you when you get here if we're travelling ourselves (which is usually the case when we rent out our flat).

If we have guests before or after you, we will need time for cleaning which means you might have to leave in the morning around 10/11 or might not be able to arrive before the afternoon around 4.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 45
Cauzione: 100
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

We are leaving a little booklet with rules & recommendations on the kitchen desk for you.

These are the most basic rules:

- We will be asking of a copy / photo of your passport after confirmation. This is our home, please understand that we wish to know who is going to live in it.

- Smoking is allowed on the balcony.

- No parties or guests, please, especially none that you have just met.

- Always lock both locks on the apartment door when you're leaving, even if you are just going downstairs or when you are inside.

- Feel free to use our Wifi, but refrain from illegal downloads (film, music...). Please, tell your children, too.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 6 notti.
Dal 20 Agosto 2017 - 07 Settembre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 4 notti.

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrés
Agosto 2015
Una sola parola: stupenda! In meno di una settimana abbiamo visitato i quartieri più belli di Berlino anche grazie alla guida di Daniel! Oltre alla efficentissima funzionalità, la casa è anche straordinariamente bella, tutta bianca piena di decorazioni carine e simpatiche! L'ingresso luminoso e accogliente conduce a tutte le stanze della casa. I letti sono comodi e confortevoli. Il bagno (separato dalla toilette) è elegante e funzionale. La cucina è grande e possiede qualsiasi tipo di strumento per cucinare. C'è anche una magnifica terrazza pieni di fiori e piante. Inoltre la casa si trova in uno dei quartieri più chic di Berlino ed è vicina a molti negozi graziosi e utili. Anche il vicino Guy-Loup è gentile e sempre disposto ad aiutare e dare informazioni. Questa casa merita decisamente il massimo dei voti!
Profilo utente di Daniel & Dietmar
Risposta di Daniel & Dietmar:
Grazie mille!!! Though my skills are virtually non-existent, this is the nicest thing I've every read in Italian! We loved to have you!
Agosto 2015

Profilo utente di Alain
Agosto 2017
Très bel appartement berlinois aménagé avec goût dans un quartier très bien placé. La communication avec Daniel et Dietmar a été excellente et rapide. Je recommande chaleureusement.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Luglio 2017
We stayed at Daniel & Dietmar's place for a full week and really enjoyed ourselves. The apartment was clean and full furnished; we lacked nothing. I really liked the attention to details in the decor, the books sorted by color were a nice touch. The neighborhood is also great, with lots of shops and restaurants to hang around. It's also very close to public transit. Everything was good. We'll be coming back to Daniel & Dietmar's when we go back to Berlin!
Profilo utente di Daniel & Dietmar
Risposta di Daniel & Dietmar:
Thank you guys, it's been wonderful to have you! Thanks for taking such good care of our home.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Susanne
Giugno 2017
Wir haben uns in Daniels und Dietmars zuhause total wohlgefühlt, wie daheim. Tolle Wohnung, klasse Style, liebevoll eingerichtet. Die Lage war perfekt um Berlin zu erkunden. Auch der Kontakt mit Daniel war bestens, sehr nett und mit allem hilfsbereit. Danke Daniel und Dietmar, wir kommen wieder!!!

Profilo utente di Natalie
Maggio 2017
We loved staying at Daniel and Dietmar's place! The flat is stylish and comfortable. It is really well located: in walking distance to the city center and the neighborhood itself is so nice that we spent much of our time around the house. There are loads of great playgrounds (we have two children of 1.5 and 3.5 years) within a few minutes walking distance and there are many nice little restaurants and cafes close by. As we were lucky with the weather we were able to eat outside on the treelined sidewalks most of the time. Last but definitely not least Daniel and Dietmar were truly wonderful hosts. Even though we did not meet them in person and only communicated by email and text message they made us feel very welcome and were really helpful. We would definitely stay with Daniel and Dietmar again.

Profilo utente di Esther
Aprile 2017
This marvelous, centrally situated and well equipped apartment was a joy to stay in. The owners Daniel and Dietmar were very friendly and helpfull hosts. Thanks guys!

Profilo utente di Reinhard
Aprile 2017
Die Wohnung ist große Klasse : Sehr gute Lage, groß und geräumig, mit allem ausgestattet - und mehr. Wir kamen im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes jeden Tag "nach Hause". Die Kommunikation war absolut vorbildlich, wir fühlten uns sofort mehr als Familie als als fremde Gäste. So sollte es überall sein. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Berlino, GermaniaMembro dal Marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Daniel & Dietmar

My partner and I moved to Berlin in 1999. We both studied Political Sciences at the University of Potsdam and now work in downtown Berlin for a state government and a local cinema operator. We bought our apartment in 2009 when it was beautifully renovated. We love music (singer-songwriter, bluegrass, electronic), dinner with friends in our georgous kitchen or in one of the many little restaurant around, and travelling. Since we are gone frequently, we are renting out our place to anyone interested in discovering Berlin from the perspective of a private visitor while we travel to our favorite cities like Stockholm, New York, Madrid or take roadtrips through the US or other countries.

Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili