Intera casa/apt
2 ospiti
1 camera
1 letto
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
24 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Servizi
Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 35%
Termini di Cancellazione: Moderati
Descrizione

Our Home:

My girlfriend and I live in a one bedroom apartment with a separate living room located in Östermalm, the finest area of Stockholm. We usually rent out the apartment when we travel. The recently renovated apartment is on the top (4th) floor (no elevator) with a balcony to enjoy breakfast in the sun and a working fireplace in the bedroom. All windows as well as the balcony face inner courtyards which means it is very quiet and peaceful.

We got two bicycles that you are free to use during your stay. You can literally reach anywhere within the city center when biking and they are great to enjoy a picnic on Djurgården.

The apartment is clean and has a luxurious touch.

Bedroom - king size bed, wardrobe and a fireplace
Kitchen - induction cook top, a dishwasher and heated floors
Living room –sofa, dining table and a 64” TV (a PS3 - Bluray and DVD)
Bathroom – shower

The washer and dryer are located in the basement, three washers and two dryers.

We don’t have any pets and there is no smoking in the apartment.

I don't charge extra for cleaning before or after. If you stay more than two weeks I can have the apartment cleaned during your stay, at no extra cost.

Our Neighborhood:

The apartment is located in the absolutely best part of Stockholm: Östermalm. Have a look at the guidebook I made. The location is extremely convenient since it’s close to pretty much everything.

If you’re an active person and enjoy walking and biking you can spend your entire trip not using the subway or even buses.

A bunch of great restaurants in the area - we'll point them out for you!

Subway and buses around the corner as well as a great grocery store.

Lots of 7-11s in the area, open all hours

20-25 minute walk to the Royal Palace and the Vasa Museum or an even shorter bike ride

15 minute walk to the water and boats to take you to the archipelago

Regole della casa

There is no smoking in the apartment or on the balcony. And no pets please.

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

1 Recensione


Il tuo Host


Christopher

Christopher

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Marzo 2012

We are a Swedish couple living in New York


Connessioni Social

Esplora altre opzioni a Stoccolma e nei dintorni

Altri alloggi disponibili a Stoccolma:
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase