Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

There are two guest rooms in my house. Here is a comfortable, clean and cozy space surrounded by the quiet residential area. Small yard has fruit trees and vegetables to eat seasonally and on weekends, to include family members and barbecue.

Near Incheon City Hall, Rodeo Drive and Incheon Grand Park's beautiful cherry blossoms in spring. The department stores and other terminal facilities near Incheon easements and going by subway and nonstop bus to Seoul such as transportation is convenient.

Chinatown and Wolmi Special Tourist Zone in Incheon
Get on Dongam Station and get off Incheon Station (Time : 12 minutes)

Inha University in Incheon
Bus 111-2 (Time : 25 minutes)

Songdo International Business District in Incheon
Get on ganseok-ogeori Station and get off Central Park Station
(Time : 25 minutes)

Hongik University in Seoul
Red bus 1400 (Time : one hour)

Gangnam Station in Seoul
Red bus 9100 (Time : one hour)

Gyeongbokgung Palace, Insa-dong Antique Street and Bukchon Hanok Village in Seoul
Get on Dongam Station and get off Gyeongbokgung Station or Anguk Station.
(Time : one hour)

Myeong-dong and the N Seoul Tower
Get on Dongam Station and get off Myeong-dong Station. (Time : 55 minutes)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

There are two guest rooms^^
If you check my profile, can see another room.
Please show me your profile picture.
I wish you use our house cleanly like your house^^
No smoking!! No visitor..
The check in time here is from 3p.m.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

44 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hector
Giugno 2017
Love the place. It was what I needed that was private and secluded. My host respected my privacy and my needs during my stay in Korea. Her family was awesome.

Profilo utente di Dorothy
Maggio 2017
The place is within 10 to 15 minutes walk to the nearest station. Along the way there are many restaurants, pharmacies and convenient stores. I happen to be there on a day I was injured, so all these helped. Bella was friendly and welcomed me warmly. Her art is also amazing so do check them out on her wall. Her place is quiet and clean, just as the photo suggests. It was such an enjoyable place to stay in. 这里离捷运很近,就10至15分钟的距离.Bella 非常热情,也很关心客人的需要。房子干净而清静。虽然房子的位置有些僻静,但警局走3分钟就到,大街5分钟,方便而安全!

Profilo utente di Yupeng
Aprile 2017
非常满意

Profilo utente di 芯嘉
Aprile 2017
贝拉人特别好,家里很干净很温馨,考完试第二天上午给我煮了咖啡,坐一起进行了愉快的交谈.感谢提供舒适的住宿 轻松地结束了考试

Profilo utente di Jordan
Aprile 2017
My stay here was great! I was taken care of well and felt like it was my own home! I'd highly recommend this place to anyone~~^^

Profilo utente di Anthony
Febbraio 2017
I've been here a few times and Bella has always been sweet and generous. Even last-minute reservations were warmly welcomed. I enjoyed my stays here and would recommend it for anyone looking for a warm place in Incheon. It's not far from bus stops and subways stations that take you to airports and Seoul so this is ideal for anyone needing a place in the area.

Profilo utente di 赵
Dicembre 2016
非常好的一次体验…大半夜给我送刮胡刀…真的非常感谢… 很抱歉很晚才评论

Questo host ha 29 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Incheon, Corea del SudMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Bella & SaeMeBella & SaeMe è un Superhost.

We'd like to be a friend for you.
Bella is quiet, friendly, calm and have a lot of smiles.
Her hobbies are pencil drawing and learning other languages.
Especially, love wine and coffee and enjoy making coffee and DIY products.

I traveled to America and had good experience while staying in two houses. I went backpacking to China with my family for a month and I stayed in Philippines for several months to study.
I like traveling and making new friends, it makes me happy.
My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music and traveling alone^-^

I'm hosting together with my mom^^
We can speak English and Chinese a little.
We wish you have a good time in my house.
We'll do my best for your satisfaction^-^
Please use my house cleanly like your home!

Lingue: English, 한국어
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili