Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The apartment is located in a cottage on the first floor . With 2 bedrooms, each with a double bed ( 200x200 and 160x200 ) , cots and sleeping space in the living room ( 80x180 ) This is where the entire family space .

L'alloggio

The 50s ... Who does not love you, candy colors, hood dryers, tube radio, and rock and roll. Once book a journey through time ... and share memories ...
The 50s apartment is located in a cottage on the first floor. With 2 bedrooms, each with a double bed, baby bed and a sleeping possibility in the living room here is the entire family or even a large group space.
The kitchen is an original piece from the 50s (freshly pimped by me) is a very special place in their candy colors. The kitchen is equipped with crockery and cutlery for 5 people, and a 2 burner stove, an original 50s Bosch refrigerator, and a small mini-oven. In the hallway is a water treatment plant where you hot to water for your coffee bfindet can drag, but also room temperature water or cold.
A dream in pink ... in the bathroom are Mädchenträume was from which you no longer want to get out ... :-)
They want to grill, chill out and sunbathe. The 40sqm large sun terrace, and always guaranteed around the clock sun.

For you I have free internet. A water treatment plant where you can help yourself always and at all times.
On request you can make free wash and dry your laundry.

I am always reachable by phone for my guests.

The house is located in a very quiet residential estate. Essen Burgaltendorf is a very rural district of Essen. Shops for daily needs such as Supermarkets, bakeries, stationery store, clothes shops, cafes and restaurants, there are plenty and can be reached from the house on foot.

In the center can be reached by bus. From the station you can reach all other surrounding towns by bus or train. A bus stop can be reached 5min walk. Or rent one of my vehicles on Tamyca. May choose one item VW Golf estate car or a small Ford KA.

Accesso ospiti

Free wireless
Free use of washer and dryer
A water treatment plant where you can help yourself always and at all times .

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am always reachable by phone for my guests . I or my staff are available daily at the object .

Altre cose da evidenziare

For my guests I made the check in very easy and installed an electronic door opener . One day before arrival I inform you the pin code . You can as from 16 clock arrive when you want


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 65
Cauzione: 150
Prezzo per il weekend: 79 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
3 divani

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Please keep my home clean . Please does the dishes and taking out the rubbish . On departure , I ask you also to switch off the heater . Many Thanks :-)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Denis
Marzo 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Onurcan
Novembre 2016
Julia is a great host. The house is located in a nice and safe neighbourhood.

Profilo utente di Rashid
Agosto 2016
Nice place but away from Center
Profilo utente di Julia Rebecca
Risposta di Julia Rebecca:
Hi Rashid , thank you for your review . When you come to our city have the next time , I also directly in the city apartments . :-)
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Haney
Febbraio 2016
Julia makes us feel we are home right away she was very nice to us her house was as described and in a good neighborhood close to the market we were very happy we stayed there,

Profilo utente di 효중
Gennaio 2015
Hi Im Paul who stayed your beautiful house on 27th to 30th of the last January. your accommodation was comfortable and convenient and your service was also so nice. Thx. I really want to visit again sooner or later.

Profilo utente di Dirk
Dicembre 2014
Die Wohnung ist, genau wie auf den Fotos zu sehen, sehr stylish und absolut empfehlenswert! Wir (5 Leute von 16-53) haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, zudem war alles sehr sauber und zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit! Sehr toll fand ich den netten Telefonkontakt und die unkomplizierte Schlüsselübergabe. Vielen Dank für alles!
Profilo utente di Julia Rebecca
Risposta di Julia Rebecca:
Vielen Dank für die liebe Bewertung. Ich freue mich sehr das es euch so gut bei mir gefallen hat. :-)
Dicembre 2014

Profilo utente di Victoria
Dicembre 2014
Easy to get into, great communication before arrival and apartment exceeded expectation from the description. Julia was very friendly and helpful - what a great place to stay.

Questo host ha 154 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Essen, GermaniaMembro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Julia Rebecca

I am looking forward to welcome people from all over the world in one of my apartments.

Lingue: Deutsch
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili