12 minute walk to Central Park.the bedroom. comfy bed. fire escape. desk to the left.
Private & Sunny 1 Bedroom / Real NYC Experience
Private & Sunny 1 Bedroom / Real NYC Experience
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
RECENSIONE PUNTO FORTE
Alice
Alice
Dicembre 2016
Poco pulito, ma buona posizione, a 10 minuti a piedi dalle metro e a 15 minuti a piedi da Central Park

Your Own PRIVATE 1 Bedroom Apartment | Upper East Side | 5th Fl walk-up | Yes, have the place to yourself, not shared.

Close to The Loeb Boathouse in Central Park, Magnolia Bakery, Gracie Mansion (Mayor's home), 2nd ave night life/food. Madison Ave, Park Ave. Metropolitan Museum of Art

Be anywhere in the east side of the city in 20min!

Clean sheets, towels provided. Laundry (Washer/Dryer) in the building. Best for guests who want to be out enjoying NYC and not inside watching TV inside

L'alloggio

This is my simple place where I work from and come home to. I hope you find everything to your liking. If you need anything specific, please let me know and I will try to accommodate.

My place is part home for me, and part home studio. I have left the living room mostly clear.

Accesso ospiti

High speed Internet (WiFi), washer and dryer in basement, full fridge, anything in the kitchen shelves you're free to us (spices, etc...)

Interazione con gli ospiti

Depending on the booking duration, may or may not be able to meet you to give you the keys. I will hand you the keys personally, or leave them at my brother's apartment about a 12 minute walk away.

Similarly, I may be in Brooklyn, or away traveling. If I am around, I can help answer any questions by phone/text/email promptly. Otherwise I may take a day to respond.

Do not lose the key or lock yourself out. If you're locked out, and I am in town, you will need to pay for my round trip travel expenses (cab only: $65-85 round trip, plus the cost of the building key replacement $50. (Just keep the key safe).

Altre cose da evidenziare

I'll do my best to make it a great experience. I can provide recommendations on where to go, place that are unique to NYC. Just let me know what you'd like to experience/see. I have lived in NY for over 30 years. I can recommend places that are Unique to New York.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Lavatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 44 €
Deposito cauzionale 873 €
Prezzo per il weekend 109 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

No outside people allowed in the apartment. I still have personal things inside/computer equipment etc.. Thanks! :) Just don't burn the place down. ha ha


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alice
Dicembre 2016
Poco pulito, ma buona posizione, a 10 minuti a piedi dalle metro e a 15 minuti a piedi da Central Park
Profilo utente di Dannie
Risposta di Dannie:
It's not a hotel. Any towels were purely supplemental. I'm sorry they did not meet your standards. You could bring your own if this is a major concern.
Dicembre 2016

Profilo utente di Kelan
Maggio 2017
Dannie's place is a great base for the anybody who wants to walk the feet off themselves in NYC. It is excellently situated in Yorkville, within walking distance from a variety of shops & some nice restaurants/bakeries. It's also about 10mins walk away from Central Park, which is a great bonus. Public transport is also easily accessible with busses nearby and, within a few mins walk, 86th St stations for both the Q train and the 4,5,6 Trains which can more or less get you anywhere you need to go downtown. The apartment itself is on the 5th floor, with no elevator. Which is fine, even after a day of walking. (It's good exercise for you anyway!). It is very clean, surprisingly spacious and towels are supplied. The bathroom is great and bigger than expected and the bed is perfect for resting a weary body. There is a small kitchen which is handy if you choose to eat in. The apartment also gets a good bit of air into it if the windows are open, ideal for cooling during the hot summer days. Dannie was a great host – really helpful and responsive to any and all my queries. A bit of local knowledge goes a long way! Would definitely be back again.

Profilo utente di Javier
Maggio 2017
Great apartment in an amazing location, less than 5' on foot to the 86 metro station and to Central Park and the MET museum. Dannie was very helpful and communication was great. Only one small issue with the heating on the first night which he personally solved the day after. Facilities described are provided. Plenty of light in both the living room and bedroom. Comfortable bed, and spacious bathroom. Best.

Profilo utente di Oleg
Gennaio 2017
Daniel is very helpful host. Maximum detail and promptly informed about everything. The apartment is clean and fully complies with the description. Perfect for a getaway from the busy center. The heating system is functioning normally. The convenient location - 2 metro line and buses. Central Park is only 10 minutes on foot. You can also take a walk in the Carl Schurz Park along the river. Nearby are many cafes with varied cuisine and grocery stores. I am delighted by New York and definitely I'll book Daniel's apartment in the next my trip to NYC!

Profilo utente di Alyssa
Dicembre 2016
The place was as described. Clean sheets and close enough to public transportation.

Profilo utente di Yuerong
Novembre 2016
Awesome stay experience. Super clean

Profilo utente di Hector
Ottobre 2016
Daniel's place was as described, clean, easy to find, super comfortable bed. Perfect for my stay in NYC!

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Dannie

Designer in the Upper East Side. Traveler when I can be. I like going out, not drinking too much, and see sights during the day. Friendly, social, relatable. :)

Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili