Large single room with plenty of storage and lovely viewsPrivate bathroom
Rural Tranquillity single/twin room1

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

La nostra grande casa indipendente si trova in 5 ettari di terreno circondato da terreni agricoli aperti in una zona di eccezionale bellezza naturale sul North Kent Downs. In mezz'ora d'auto da Eurotunnel, Canterbury, Dover, Folkestone e High Speed Rail a Londra occorrono meno di un'ora.
translated by Google

Our large detached house stands in 5 acres of grounds surrounded by open farmland in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty on the North Kent Downs. Within half hour drive of Eurotunnel, Canterbury, Dover, Folkestone and High Speed Rail to London takes under an hour.

L'alloggio

Se ti piace lo spazio intorno a te e agli animali, ti piacerà qui! Abbiamo un cane molto amichevole che vive con noi in casa, due pony che vivono nel nostro paddock adiacente, polli che vagano i nostri giardini e ci fanno sorprendenti uova e api che naturalmente ci danno delizioso miele. Abbiamo anche un gatto molto amichevole che vive nelle nostre scuderie. Abbiamo una camera matrimoniale con bagno privato e altre due camere singole con letti singoli standard di 3 letti (che possono essere trasformati in due gemelli) con bagno privato condiviso, in modo da poter accogliere comodamente una famiglia. Si prega di notare che questo annuncio è per una singola stanza - se vuoi prenotare più camere o la camera doppia vedi i dettagli elenchi: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3014436 e 3014311 o fatecelo conoscere il tuo Requisiti nella tua richiesta e ti farò un'offerta speciale. La colazione è inclusa nel prezzo e potrete provare le nostre uova di razza libere dalle nostre galline, con cereali, toast, yogurt, frutta fresca in frutta secca / secca, il nostro miele e marmellate fatte in casa.
translated by Google

If you like space around you and animals, you'll like it here! We have a very friendly dog who lives with us in the house, two ponies who live in our adjoining paddock, chickens which roam our grounds and provide us with amazing eggs and bees which of course provide us with delicious honey. We also have a very friendly young cat who lives at our stables. We have one double room with en-suite bathroom, plus two other single rooms with standard sized 3' single beds (which can be made into two twins) with a shared private bathroom, so we can comfortably accommodate a family. Please note that this listing is for one single room - if you want to book multiple rooms or the double room please see the separate listings: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3014436 and (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or let me know your requirements in your enquiry and I'll make you a special offer. Breakfast is included in the price and you can try our lovely free range eggs from our hens, along with cereals, toast, yoghurt, fresh fruit in season/dried fruit, our own honey and homemade jams.

Accesso ospiti

Quando si arriva, si prega di arrivare alle porte del patio a destra della casa. C'è una campana a sinistra delle porte. Gli ospiti sono invitati a utilizzare il nostro giardino - in estate abbiamo amache sotto gli alberi di betulla d'argento e un barbecue.
translated by Google

When you arrive, please come to the patio doors to the right of the house. There is a bell to the left of the doors.
Guests are welcome to use our garden - in the summer we have hammocks under the silver birch trees and a barbecue.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Ci piace incontrare nuove persone e sentire la loro vita, ma naturalmente rispettare i desideri degli ospiti se vogliono semplicemente pace e tranquillità! Siamo sempre presenti nella proprietà perché questa è la nostra casa permanente e siamo felici di aiutarci in qualsiasi modo possibile.
translated by Google

We love meeting new people and hearing about their lives, but of course respect guests' wishes if they just want peace and quiet! We are always present at the property as this is our permanent home and are happy to help in any way we can.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Ci piace vivere qui e sentire che è troppo bello non condividere!
translated by Google

We love living here and feel it's too good not to share!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 2 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i), gatto(i) e altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend: 36 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

We expect house guests to behave with the same levels of courtesy that we give to them. Unfortunately because of our own dogs and the chickens, we wouldn't be able to accommodate any other dogs, unless there were exceptional circumstances. Smoking is strictly banned from the house, but we don't mind smoking in the garden away from the house. Only the guests who have booked are allowed into our home.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

39 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Steven
Agosto 2017
A beautiful place to stay . Very quiet , yet not to far from the main road . Lovely hosts that go out of their way to make you feel comfortable .

Profilo utente di Aishling
Luglio 2017
Absolutely lovely home and fantastic hosts would recommend this airbnb to anyone

Profilo utente di Scott
Luglio 2017
Very quaint little village, close to the Port at Dover if you have a car. Very peaceful area with several gentle walks around the area. Jo and Keith will make you feel at home as soon as you arrive.

Profilo utente di Katsumasa
Giugno 2017
Jo and Keith are a great couple livng in a wonderful house surrounded by lots of beautiful trees like a picture tells. Just relax sitting there listening to birds singiing and wind through trees is a gorgeous experience. Just 20 minites drive to the White Cliffs. I would like to stay with Jo and Keith again next time I visit Kent.

Profilo utente di Syd
Maggio 2017
Very comfortable room in a lovely house in its own very secluded grounds. My second time here and I'll definitely choose to come here if I'm in the area again. Fabulous value

Profilo utente di 辉 (Hui)
Maggio 2017
This is good experience living in the countryside, actually living in natures. I jus love it! Especially the host couples are very friendly and informative. We had a interesting chat in different topics and a unforgettable dinner together in a old restaurant there.

Profilo utente di John
Aprile 2017
Lovely welcoming hosts with a gorgeous countryside setting. Like everyone else I'm going to mention the eggs! They were that good I never tired of them. Sorry this is brief but I'm doing from my phone.

Questo host ha 73 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Canterbury, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di JosephineJosephine è un Superhost.

I live with my husband, Keith, daughter and son-in-law, in a beautiful part of Kent. I love the natural world, hence the dogs, cats, chickens, horses and bees which we keep here, and I also love gardening which is good as I have 2 1/2 acres to look after. Keith was an English teacher in a Secondary School for many years before retiring early and helping me during my 13 years as a foster carer for children who were 'hard to place'. Prior to becoming a foster carer I was an Occupational Therapist in a mental health setting. While our children were younger we enjoyed hosting foreign students from all over the world, and found especially interesting the East Germans who visited us directly after the destruction of the Berlin Wall. We now want to concentrate on hosting guests in our large house and sharing what we believe to be 'the good life'. Part of the beauty of living here is the community aspect of life within a small village. Keith and I are committee members of our beautiful Lithuanian wooden village hall where we have many events, clubs and activities in which any visitors would be more than welcome to join us. Our life mottos? - 'Live and Let Live' and 'Do as You Would Be Done By'!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili