Nice double bedroom
Ospitato da Murat
Murat è l'host.Murat è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A very charming double bedroom with japanese furtnitures and TV.
Can be arranged as a double bed or two single beds.
It has its own private bathroom.

L'alloggio

The Bedroom to book is in a great luxury flat. The bed can be arranged as a double size bed or two individual single beds.
The guests will also have their own private large bathroom with a bath tub and a walk-in shower.

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen and Living area

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am a friendly, easy going guy with respect for the privacy of others.


Servizi
Asciugatrice
Internet
Riscaldamento
TV

Regole della casa

I expect them to respect others and considering. No smoking in the flat.


Cancellazioni

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stella
Ottobre 2016
L'accoglienza è stata perfetta, Murat e Xavi sono stati disponibili, gentili, ci hanno dato tutte le informazioni con precisione e puntualità noi ci siamo veramente sentite a casa. Il quartiere è centralissimo servito benissimo da autobus e supermercati con ristoranti e pub. La casa è esattamente come si vede nelle foto lo straconsiglio.

Profilo utente di Savanna
Settembre 2017
Murat's place was perfect! It was very clean and comfortable and in a great location. Murat was super nice and a wonderful host, we had an excellent time here!

Profilo utente di Corinna
Agosto 2017
Lovely room with own spacious bathroom in an exceptional flat. It is three and a half flight of stairs up, but I was very kindly helped with my luggage by Javi who carried it upstairs and downstairs. We could use the kitchen freely and communication was very good. I felt very welcomed and would gladly stay there again.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Giugno 2017
Fine little bedroom in a two-storey apartment about halfway between Haymarket and Waverley railway stations. Unexpected bonus was that just across the landing there's a large bathroom with bath, shower and toilet exclusively for your use (there's only the one guest bedroom). Plenty of shops nearby and host happy for you to store food in his fridge/freezer and use the cooker etc. Also an IPTV box in the bedroom. You've got to walk up about eight flights of stairs to reach the room though, so perhaps not ideal for the elderly/unfit or those travelling with lots of luggage!

Profilo utente di Sara
Maggio 2017
Murat and Javi welcomed us with a nice tea and really good chat. They were very helpful and friendly. The bedroom was clean and cozy. The bathroom was really big, modern, and really clean. The location of the flat is close to the city centre, shops and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay and I recommend it to everyone!!!

Profilo utente di Alberto
Maggio 2017
Una estancia genial, la ubicacion del piso muy buena. Los anfitriones, muy amables, me hicieron sentir muy comodo, con libertad para usar la cocina y el salon. La habitacionbes tal como se ve en las fotos y el baño estupendo

Profilo utente di Carlos
Aprile 2017
The host made us feel very welcomed in this beautiful artsy house. The listing is accurate and the wifi is excellent. The kitchen has all you need to prepare food. Perfectly located in the central Edinburgh. The bathroom is private and perfectly clean and the room is quiet during the night. There is no lifting in the building and this might be important to know for disable people. Alexa was very talkative. I recommend this place.

Edimburgo, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di MuratMurat è un Superhost.
I work as a Country Marketing Manager for a leading travel metasearch company in Edinburgh. I love travelling. I speak German, French, Turkish and a bit of Spanish. I have a strong multicultural background and love to make friends from all over the world. My motto: Because we a…
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Türkçe
Tasso di risposta: 57%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più

Il quartiere

Annunci simili