Beautiful holiday house with garden


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 stanze

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

We are pleased to rent you this cozy house surrounded by trees and gardens on 3 sides. There is plenty of outdoor space for eating out, lay in the sunbeds or just enjoying the peace.

The closest airport, Alghero is located only 40 minutes away. There you can easily rent a car.
The house is fully equipped :
Bedroom 1: Queen size bed with plenty of storage space
Bedroom 2: Cosy room that sleeps 2 (bunk beds).
Kitcken with all the kitchenware provided, oven etc
Living room with sofa, big table, TV and cupboards
Mezzanine that can be used to accomodate 1 o maybe 2 more people.
Outdoor patio on the front, perfect for eating outside
Second otdoor patio on the side of the house, where you can take advantage of a bigger area next to the barbequee fireplace and have great family cook dinners.
Garden on the sides and the back of the house full of mediterranean aromatic plants like rosemary and mirto, ginepros, etc

You will be only 15 minutes away from the see and you can choose between the charm of the cliffs of the western coast ( the local calls it the moon valley) and the amazing clear water and white sand of Pelosa beach .
A private parking space is also available free of charge

Very Important: We are looking for serious and responsible tenants.

In general the minimum stay is a week starting from Saturday. In case you have different requirements we need to talk about it and find an agreement.

Normal check in time is 4pm and check out is at 12am. But we are quite flexible and happy to extend these times if possible so contact with us if you have special checkin/out requirements

Please ask for conditions if you have a dog with you.

Thanks


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 19€ / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 80€
Cauzione: 150€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Common sense rules here (read carefully):
-No parties, no excessive noise
-Please be respectful to the neighbors
-Use the facilities of the house with responsibility


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Rigidi

Effettua una cancellazione entro 30 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 30 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

19 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giorgio
Agosto 2016
Franco e' stato gentilissimo e disponibile nell'organizzare il nostro arrivo. La casa rispecchia le foto e dispone di un bello spazio all'aperto incluso di barbeque. La posizione e' perfetta per chi vuole essere vicino alla spiaggia della Pelosa. Per noi e' stata una esperienza positiva.

Profilo utente di Lucrezia
Agosto 2016
Una vacanza stupenda! L'appartamento è in una posizione perfetta per raggiungere la spiaggia sia a piedi sia con il bus che ferma esattamente davanti alla casa. Il giardino è spettacolare per trascorrere qualche ora di relax e mangiare all'aperto. Franco preciso e gentile! Esperienza da ripetere!

Profilo utente di Nicolas Facundo
Giugno 2017
Franco es fantástico y Stintino lo es aun mas. Sin dudas volveria a hospedarmem aeria genial si agregara wifi. La casa es muy comoda y bonita

Profilo utente di Hannah
Agosto 2016
The property is in a great location and within easy reach to the beach (10-12 minutes walk). It's in a very quiet residential area, and is perfectly situated with a bus stop pretty much just outside - great for heading into Stintino for the evenings. The property is certainly a lot smaller than the images show, and in-fact my friend and I decided to share the main bedroom, as opposed to use the other areas, as they were just too hot. We had 1 fan too, and it would've just been too hot to sleep on the mezzanine level or indeed in the adjoining room/corridor to the main bedroom with bunkbeds. Nice to have the whole property and be able to do some washing and prepare meals too. The garden is very pretty and lovely to sit out in, and there's a fig tree in the garden too - this should definitely be one of the key features to note! We enjoyed figs for breakfast every day!! Despite a difficult start with regards to the keys and having to return to the property after just getting to the beach, to let the cleaners have access, our stay was good.

Profilo utente di Kasia
Agosto 2016
Franco was very friendly and extremely helpful. His place was exactly as described, clean and fully equipped. We loved the location (10 minutes walk from the beach) and we really enjoyed the outdoor space. Franco's mother and aunt who welcomed us made us feel like at home, as we would be visiting a family. Most definitely we will come back to Franco's house, hopefully soon enough

Profilo utente di Fanny
Maggio 2016
Very correct house for the price, close to the beach (3 min by car). The little garden is nice. The house is smaller than it seems in the pictures and there is only one real bedroom. The second one is a large corridor used as a bedroom (no Windows) and the last one is a mezzanine with a very difficult acces. It seems to me that it is abusive to talk about a 3 bedrooms house. It will be nice to change the tablecloth and the drying rack.
Profilo utente di Franco
Risposta di Franco:
The description and the pictures are self explanatory, I explicitly say that one bedroom is a mezzanine, and you can easily see that the access is through a wooden stair. Anyway thanks for the suggestion we'll try to further improve our offering. Thanks
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Matthew
Settembre 2015
Great house with good facilities very close to stunning Pelosa beach. Thanks Fabio

Questo host ha 39 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Barcellona, Spagna · Membro dal Luglio 2011
Profilo utente di Franco

Hello everybody, welcome to this beautiful city. I 'm a multicultural italian-born guy. I have 2 legs and 2 arms. Apart of that I am a normal person who enjoys life.
Ciao sono Franco, sono un'italiano ma abito a Barcellona. Pratico capoeira, amo ballare la salsa e la buona cucina. Non disdegno il buon vino ma nemmeno quello cattivo.
Hola a todos, sois los bienvenidos...mi casa es sus casa ( pero primero hay que pasar por caja, jeje)
Oi galera, muito prazer en compartillhar minha casa con voçes.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.