This is the room set up with 2 single beds.  You can also have 1, 2 or no student desks and chairs if requiredThe wardrobe
Room Near City/Beach/UWA & Hospital
Room Near City/Beach/UWA & Hospital
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Welcome to Perth!

Great for travellers or students private room in main house. The room contains either a queen bed or 1 or 2 twin singles, wardrobe, and student desk(s). Shared bathroom, toilet, shower, basin and bath. Separate area with tv and DVD player

The house is located in a quiet and secluded area just a 3 minute walk from the Karrakatta train station. This is the Perth to Fremantle line.

Laptops and ipads can pick up the wifi internet in the room.

The Area:

The location is a great spot for travellers or students. An inner city suburb close to the city, river, Cottesloe beach, Kings Park, shops, restaurants ,bars, cafes, cinemas. Easy travelling distance to UWA university. There is plenty of free carparking out the front of the home.

AIRPORT TRANSFER can be arranged for $50.

We have hosted many travellers or students over the last 5 years, many of whom still contact us regularly.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Deposito cauzionale 68 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Laundry can be done if stay is for more than 5 days. Parking is available on the road outside the house. Smoking not permitted inside the room, house or outside.

We do not accept smokers.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marta
Dicembre 2012
I stayed for 4 nights in Elizabeth ' s home. My room was very spacious, clean and confortable. I had a living room also available to relax myself and watch TV. The breakfast was great too and the whole house was so lovely and beautiful. Elizabeth' s family is so friendly and gave me many information about Perth. In 5 minute you can reach train station and in 10 minutes you are in city!! Great position!!! It was good value and it was lovely to stay there!!!

Profilo utente di Verna
Novembre 2012
Elizabeth and her family made me very welcome and I enjoyed a quiet restful few days while attending medical appointments at Charlies. Very convenient to the hospital.

Profilo utente di Grace
Novembre 2012
A lovely home and family, very comfortable and peaceful. Would definitely stay there again :)

Profilo utente di Leah
Ottobre 2012
Elizabeth provided lovely, accommodation , clean, restful in nice surroundings making my colleague's stay very comfortable. Convenient location . Definitely be back.

Perth, AustraliaMembro dal Marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Elizabeth

We have hosted many travellers or students over the last 5 years, many of whom still contact us regularly. Hope to see you soon!

Il quartiere

Annunci simili