Vai al contenuto
dining areathe lounge with view of the kitchen
Intera casa

Olives, Beach,walking, cycling, horseriding ....

Profilo utente di Aukje
Aukje

Olives, Beach,walking, cycling, horseriding ....

Intera casa
8 ospiti3 camere da letto6 letti2 bagni
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
Self check-in
Esegui il check-in facilmente in modo autonomo con la cassetta di sicurezza per le chiavi.
Aukje è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Pulizia perfetta
4 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.

Olives in the grass is a modern designed house- entering you feel the tranquillity. Views over pasture, dunes, the seabreeze, and the amazing sunsets add to the feeling of peacefulness you experience staying here. Set on 2,5 acres. small paddock.

Servizi

Cucina
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Shampoo
Essenziali
Asciugatrice
Appendiabiti

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
4 letti singoli

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi

Accessibilità

Sentiero piano verso l'entrata
Ampio corridoio

Disponibilità

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Massimo
Massimo
agosto 2018
Was well worth the stay and in a lovely area. Home was beautiful and surroundings were also.
Profilo utente di Emma
Emma
luglio 2018
Located in lovely peaceful setting in close proximity to rail trail and beautiful beach. Dairy farm in neighbouring property was an added bonus for our children who loved observing the workings of the farm at milking time.
Profilo utente di Lelan
Lelan
giugno 2018
Great place! Exactly as described - and better than expected for the location. Great space for kids. Easy access to bike path to town, park and shops made it all easier and family friendly. Even seeing the neighbours cows was a hit for the little ones. Lovely driveway for kids t…
Profilo utente di Sonia
Sonia
giugno 2018
On paper this place sounds great. In reality, little money has been spent on the upkeep (heating disconnected, outdoor lights not working and it is a distance from your car to the door, grotty cutlery and floors, dried up food left in cupboard) and things you take for granted in …
Profilo utente di Aukje
Risposta di Aukje:
Dear Sonia, It is a real pity you did not reach out when you were staying at the house. Towels are definitely part of the linen package, so my cleaner could have corrected that- If I had known. Toilet paper, the same, We always leave ample, so clearly something went wrong, and this could have been corrected if I had known. I have already apologised that my cleaner did not turn on the heating before you came. The temperature suddenly dropped, and coming from Queensland, you might have felt the cold a bit more. We never have a problem being warm in the house over winter. That the kitchen was not clean would have been great to know privately, as I have to let my cleaner know to check that more often. We do rely on people to care for the house and communicate to us (as is mentioned in the guestbook multiple times) , and if I don't hear about issues, I am assuming everything is ok.
giugno 2018
Profilo utente di Steve
Steve
maggio 2018
Great place def worth staying there
Profilo utente di Shane
Shane
marzo 2018
Olive's is nestled in a beautiful country vista, with wide open spaces surrounding the property 360 degrees. Perfect space for a couple or two couples and close proximity to the beautiful Mouth of Powlett, convenience of Wonthaggi and the rest of the Bass Coast. We loved it!
Profilo utente di Vivek
Vivek
gennaio 2018
My family enjoyed their vacation at this beautiful place. It's a well designed house and ideal for a peaceful vacation

Ospitato da Aukje

Cockatoo, AustraliaMembro dal agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Aukje
73 recensioni
Verified
Aukje è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Mother of three girls with a beautiful husband and a passion for horses, Art and travelling- and much more but there is never enough time ! Originally we come from the Netherlands but made Australia our home in 2007. We love it here, and have found our true home here. But- we sti…
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili

Attività vicine a questa casa