Small Double in Leafy Teddington
Small Double in Leafy Teddington
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A cosy smaller double room suitable for a single traveller on the top floor of our Victorian town house. We are about a 30 minute bus ride to Heathrow and 10 mins to Twickenham, Richmond and Kingston. Central London is about 40 minutes away by train.


Servizi
Asciugatrice
TV
Essenziali
Internet wireless

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

78 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emanuela
Luglio 2015
I have spent at Michael's 2 nights. The room was perfect for me, clean and very quiet. It is a small room but enough for 1 person with 2 big suitcases. The shared bathroom/shower was lovely and very clean. The house is right in Teddington, 7 mins walk from the station and shop…

Profilo utente di Martyn
Ottobre 2017
Had a great stay at Liz's place. Would definitely recommend. Nice clean room and a great host

Profilo utente di Yaliny
Settembre 2017
Liz is such an amazing host, super flexible and I had the best night sleep ever. Will definitely book her again!

Profilo utente di Chris
Settembre 2017
A comfortable room in a three storey family house with a decent shower. Liz was very welcoming and I would certainly stay here again if the circumstances arise.

Profilo utente di Daisy
Settembre 2017
This room is fantastic value and the perfect size for one traveller! The room was well furnished and immaculately clean. I wasn't able to interact much with Liz as I went out for the evening, but upon check in she was very friendly.

Profilo utente di Shelby
Settembre 2017
Liz is absolutely lovely and so is her home. The room is small, but it has a great view and if you're planning a lot of activities during the day it's perfect! I highly recommend this location. I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Alex
Settembre 2017
Basic room but as the advert described, great location within Teddington, clean, tidy and very welcoming house!

Questo host ha 123 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Inghilterra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Liz
We are a fun, friendly, family of four, with two children aged 7 and 9. We also have a very friendly, loving miniature poodle. I am a primary school teacher at a local school. Whilst the children are awake the house is lively, but once they are asleep at around 8pm, it is quiet …
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili