Second Vatican room


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

I'm back hosting! After a period abroad I'm here in Rome again. Hope to see you soon at my Place! It is a tiny, bright and recently refurbished apartment near Vatican Museums and St. Peter’s Square. It comprises 2 rooms and one toilet room in common. Its central location enables one to reach several famous ancient sightseeing places on foot.

L'alloggio

This is a tiny, bright and recently refurbished apartment near Vatican Museums and St. Peter’s Square. Its central location enables one to reach several famous ancient sightseeing places on foot.
The location is quiet despite being in the city center, on a tiny old-fashioned street. During spring and summer, temperature in the room is always mild owing to its location. At the same time, thanks to its large windows, the bright lights of Rome can be enjoyed at all times.
The apartment has: one bedroom with a king size sofa-bed and breakfast amenities: a table, chairs, microwave and an electric kettle; one toilet room, in common with a second room (First Vatican Room announce), and it comprises bidet, basin, toilet and shower, hairdryer. Access to the apartment is via a single downward stair that leads slightly below the ground floor.
Location:
The Vatican City is next to one of the famous shopping areas of the Prati neighborhood with its tiny old roman jazz clubs. For the shopping Via Cola di Rienzo is a must which enables one to enjoying live music while also eating special Italian dishes at the Fonclea Club and the Alexanderplatz Jazz Club highly recommended. The apartment is about a 5 minutes' walk from the Metro Stop Ottaviano and a minute's walk from Bus Stops.

Accesso ospiti

The room is served with internet wireless, the TV, a king size sofa-bed a microwave and an electric kettle, comfortable table and seats a sofa. Eating amenities: cups, servers, plastic plates and glasses (a welcome gift of fresh fruits and drink water bottles and sweet and salted snacks for breakfast and breaks). Guests will have access to the toilet room full served with basic amenities: shampoos, toilet papers, towels and other amenities. The bathroom is in common with guests of a second double room in the apartment (First Vatican room announce).

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am always reachable by website messenger for any information or help should you need. Please, do not hesitate to contact me!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Divano letto
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

The bathroom in the apartment is in common with 'First Vatican Room'.
Feel free to ask me for any info about the house, before and during your stay, using the website message system.


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Flessibili

Effettua una cancellazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nelle 24 ore prima del viaggio, il primo pernottamento non è rimborsabile, a eccezione dei costi.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Roma, ItaliaMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Tamy

Hi!
I was born in Rome and I love my city with its pros and cons.
I love travelling as well and since I am an anthropologist I like to merge myself in different cultures and ways of life.
This is one of the reasons why I like hosting people from around the world: it's a way of not loosing the taste of the reality that is very multifaceted from the one I live in my everyday routine's life.
Luckily, I sometimes travel for work since I attend meetings at one of the United Nation's Organization namely the International Maritime Organization (IMO) of London. Indeed, my job concerns the sea and I feel very fortunate because first, it is a very interesting subject then at IMO headquarters I have the opportunity to exchange with people from all over the world.
Well, I hope to get to know you better now!
Come to visit me in Rome! I trust you will appreciate your stay in my apartment.
And...... since the website is asking me if I have a life motto......well, I think that for my way of life and studies, I can choose 'live and let live' adding the word respectfully to it! :) see you!
Tamy

Lingue: English, Français, Italiano, עברית
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili