The dining room, looking from the terrace into the living roomThe area is called Amsterdam 'Old South' and is know for its beautiful streets and nice restaurants near the center


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This light appartment is located at the Vondelpark, a popular high-end location close to the cities best restaurants and the City Center. With all stores, musea and transportation in walking distance, it is the perfect spot to enjoy Amsterdam.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 50€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

To make you feel at home the apartment is fully furnished and has everything you might need during your stay. Located on the 1st floor the apartment is easily accessible via a own entrance (which is rare in Amsterdam). The 75m2 apartment has a lot of light during the day and you have your own 18m2 terrace which will have sun from early morning till evening.

The living room has typical Amsterdam stained-glass-window sliding doors to the dining room. The dining room has an oak table, with doors opening to the (partly rain covered) terrace. The sofa in the living room is comfortable and clean. There is a flat screen TV available for your entertainment. Digital TV, Apple TV and Wi-Fi are free of charge.

The kitchen includes a dishwasher, oven/microwave, espresso/coffee machine and all the crockery, cutlery and utensils you will need for your stay.
The bedroom has a clean & comfortable wooden double bed. In the luxurious bathroom you will find a spacious shower and a sink. For comfort the toilet is separate from the shower.

The entrance to the apartment is on the 1st floor, and is -like most Amsterdam houses- only accessible by stairs. From the apartment you have access to your own terrace, providing a wonderful place to sit and relax with loads of (bamboo) trees and sun all day long.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The apartment is completely yours and no one but you will be using it while you are present. I normally live in the property, so I will be out of town during your stay. I am always available by phone or email if any issues occur or if you have a question about the city. We have friends living two streets further that are always willing to help if necessary.

Il quartiere

The neighbourhood is luxurious & safe and is full of high-end, stylish shops, bars and restaurants. On the other side of the road there is the entrance to the beautiful Vondelpark.
The apartment is within 100 meters from a super market, there is a bakery on the other side of the road, and three of the best Amsterdam restaurants are within 300 meters of the Apartment: Ron's Gastrobar, Cafe Bedier and the amazing Italian restaurant Scotta Dito.

During your Check-In we would like to give you an great experience right away. Therefore we have arranged a deal with both a great Coffee place (Anne&Max) or Bar (Cafe Bedier), depending on your arrival time, who will have the keys and who will offer you a drink on arrival.

Un giro nei dintorni

With a tram stop in front of the door there is a direct line (tram 2) to the Museum Square (4 min), Leidse Square (7 minutes), Dam Square (15 minutes) all the way to Amsterdam Central Station (20 minutes).


Regole della casa
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

Rules of the apartment:

- Please be reasonable and treat the place as a home.

- If you smoke - please smoke at the terrace or with the doors open.

- Please respect the sound volume Mon-Fri after 22:00. Weekends.. well, we never get complains.

- Please remember to turn off electronics, gas burners, heating and close the windows when you leave the apartment. We love the environment.

- Please remember to have a good time and have fun.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

19 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Julia
Giugno 2016
We stayed for more than 2 weeks in Marco's apartment in Amsterdam and it worked really well for us. Marco welcomed us beautifully (though we didn't actually meet), with personal touches including wine and flowers, so we felt very welcome from the start. And he was in touch with us after we settled in to make sure all was well. We loved that the apartment is so light and airy, with the beautiful big terrace overlooking trees and other apartment gardens. Everything we needed was provided, though with so many cafes nearby we didn't cook at home much. The apartment is in the best location! Wonderful food and other interesting shops close by, the No 2 Tram to everywhere right outside the door. So very easy to get around, and always good to return to the comforts of "home". East walk to Vondelpark where we spent a lot of time with our grandchildren, and also just enjoying an evening walk there. Thanks Marco, it was a fabulous place to stay while visiting family in Amsterdam.

Profilo utente di Terezinha
Aprile 2016
Marco was the perfect host. Attentive, always ready to solve any problem, kind and discrete. The apartment is his own apartment. It has everything that can make us feel home and all amenities that make life easier. Dishwasher, wash machine with dryer, a very well equipped kitchen. It is very nicely decorated. The photos cant show it well. The apartment is also very well located, near Vondelpark, with a lot of public transportation available, and good stores and different places where you can eat. A good organic market nearby. But the very important extra that was for us a special gift was the other perfect host, Fred the cat. A very nice and educated cat that bring us a very good experience! We will miss this fine cat! Thank you for all, Marco!

Profilo utente di Ren
Aprile 2016
Marco made us feel very welcome during our stay. He was easy to contact and responded quickly. He left the keys at a near by coffee shop and even arranged for us to have two free coffees! He had even written us a mini guide to Amsterdam full of personal recommendations. The apartment was great. It's really comfortable and bright with great facilities and a big terrace. The location was great for us as didn't want to stay right in the centre but it has a tram stop right outside that takes you to Centraal station in 10 minutes. The Vondelpark area is very upmarket and relaxed with lots of cafes/boutiques. There is a bike hire place down the road and it was great cycling around Amsterdam and much easier than London. The real bonus for us was Fred the cat who was an excellent host and no trouble at all!

Profilo utente di Carmen
Marzo 2016
Nuestra experiencia en casa de Marco fue magnífica! La casa es tal cual se ve en el anuncio, agradable, con encanto, muy bien situada en un barrio magnífico que te permite disfrutar de la ciudad como si fueses nativo! Además su gato Fred, maravilloso, es el mejor anfitrión del mundo, te hace sentir como en casa desde el minuto cero. Muy recomendable, en todos los sentidos! Marco nos dejó vino, magnífico chocolate belga, fruta, te, café,... y todo lo que podíamos necesitar! Muchas gracias Marco!

Profilo utente di Irina
Febbraio 2016
You are lucky if you have opted for Marco's home! You get a great experience of living in a real Amsterdam apartment, bright, comfortable and with a huge terrace; great location - 5 minutes by tram to Museumplein; very welcoming, friendly and modern hosts; and the wonderful gentle Cat as a bonus). I will only add my voice to those who wrote they felt like visited a good friend who just moved for a while.

Profilo utente di Tibor
Gennaio 2016
This is the first time in Amsterdam for us. Marco's appartement is very nice, bright and clean. Excellent internet, comfortable bed, modern kitchen and the coffee machine is brand new. Close to city center(by tram approx. 15 min.). Tram stop is before the house. The communication between Marco and us was perfect. And Fred, the cat is very friendly and smart. :)

Profilo utente di Sarah
Ottobre 2015
Our stay was perfect. You understand immediately why marco has been named a super host. It was like visiting a friend who happened to be out of town. From the moment we made the reservation to picking up the keys, to managing a slight confusion over heating , it was perfect. We celebrated my partners bday while we were there and he had left a card , bottle of wine and chocolate to kick off the celebrations. I would have no hesitation in recommending this listing for your stay in Amsterdam .

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Marco

Hi AIRBNB'ers!

My girlfriend and I are happy to welcome you in the beautiful and liberal city of Amsterdam. We're happy members of the AIRBNB community and now that we completely renovated and decorated our house we are more then happy to let you guys stay in our beautiful apartment.

Myself I am a 28 years old entrepreneur. I'm the founder of an IT university called 42.

My girlfriend and I love Amsterdam, but we also love traveling around the world together. There is nothing like meeting new people, living in a not-everyday buzz, finding out great places to eat, drink coffee and see history.