Hip 2 bedroom in Centertown
Hip 2 bedroom in Centertown
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a unique upper-floor apartment in an older home in Centertown. Decoration is cozy , with beautiful wood flooring, and a large double bathroom. Amateur local art collection. Short distance to parliament, tourist sites, byward market, shops, cheap eats, pricey eats, and everything else.

L'alloggio

Located right in the heart of the city at the Chinatown gate, this is a second story apartment in a quaint older home with a large bathroom and beautiful wood flooring. The decor has a mid-century artsy feel. I'm an amateur collector so the place is filled with some half-decent local a.r.t. I also have a roland digital piano not pictured in the living room that you are free to use.

Accesso ospiti

Private entrance and no shared spaces. Big bathroom, kitchen, living room, front porch, back porch in the summertime.

The Master bedroom has a Queen size bed, a dresser and closet and AC to keep you cool. The bed is comfy. Linens are provided along with towels and bathrobes.

The back office/spare bedroom/TV room has a fold-out couch that is a little larger than a twin. It can very comfortably sleep one person, so I only guarantee this bed for a single adult. That said, I am willing to work out a special arrangement if you wish to sleep 2 small adults or 2 children in the back room - please message me for a special arrangement (and do not use instant book). No AC in the back room.

I have lots of good books, a piano, a TV, and a well-equipped kitchen (no microwave but I do have a popcorn maker. And a blender).

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will leave you with the key and to your fancy! (Happy to give travel advice, of course and I'm available by text ).

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a parking spot available. It is a tight space that I share with a neighbour so no hummers please.

While it will not be around during your stay, a short hair cat lives on this property. I do a deep clean before every guest and allergic guests have stayed before with no problems at all. That said, I cannot guarantee that you will not react if your allergy is significant - if so, this is not the place for you.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 21 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
1 letto basso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

No smoking inside, no footwear inside the apartment.
Generally speaking, Airbnb guests only in the apartment. Not a party pad -- the tenants downstairs have a little kid and so on.
Verified individuals only.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - Apartment is on second floor, must walk up.
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - Sometimes you can hear the neighbours moving about in the apartment below. Generally quiet though, esbecially during weekday evenings.
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 21 Dicembre 2017 - 07 Gennaio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 3 notti.

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tara
Ottobre 2017
I was in Ottawa for the long weekend with my husband and mother-in-law. We really enjoyed staying at Anne's place. It is quite spacious for 3 people. The house was very cosy and Anne left us all the linens we needed along with cute bathrobes. We had no problem parking at the place, which is quite close to the Parliament and the main sites. Anne was very quick to respond to my messages throughout the weekend. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking to stay in Ottawa!
Profilo utente di Anne
Risposta di Anne:
Thanks Tara ! so glad you enjoyed your stay
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Yali
Settembre 2017
Anna's place is a unique place to live with well decorated art and great location!

Profilo utente di Anjulee
Agosto 2017
Anne was a great host and communication was fantastic. I would recommend!

Profilo utente di Aurélie
Luglio 2017
Emplacement super central, très facile d'accéder au centre ville avec le bus 4 ou 11 ou même à pieds ! La maison de Anne est super mignonne et on se croit vraiment être Canadien le temps d'un moment! Un vrai rêve ! merci beaucoup Anne !!!

Profilo utente di Nikola
Gennaio 2016
Unique place in great part of town. Anne took us in with our 6-year-old twins, who were happy to share the pull-out couch in the office (not every place accepts kids). Great welcome-kit with useful information (including maps, brochures and personal recommendations for places to eat/drink). Nice toiletries to add a little hotel touch. Clever labeling of all important items, so you are sure to find everything you are looking for (including compost). Convenient parking in driveway or on street.

Profilo utente di Nancy
Gennaio 2016
Anne was wonderful with communication and even let me arrive early. The place was full of character and very extremely quiet and peaceful.

Profilo utente di Ge
Gennaio 2016
Good place, worth to go back again. I have lived here for one month, I and my wife enjoyed this journey very much. House is lovely, spacious and delicate, which is very close to Parliament Hill,downtown and China town. Super convenient. Thanks Anne's arrangement.

Questo host ha 17 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Ottawa, CanadaMembro dal Novembre 2011
Profilo utente di Anne

I am an economist. I love comedy and cats.

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili