Vai al contenuto
Outside patio with views over the valley Bedroom can be configured as double or twin
Double or twin room with bathroom
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Comfortable room in newly refurbished house. Can be used as a double or twin room. 3 mins Rutland Water. 10 mins Stamford. Handy for RYA sailing school, Sailing club, Burghley horse trials, Oakham and Uppingham schools.


Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Asciugatrice
Riscaldamento

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vivono almeno un cane, un gatto e altri animali domestici

Cancellazioni

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Samantha
Giugno 2017
Beautiful home, beautiful garden, comfy bed, delicious breakfast and wonderful people! What more would you want?! Thanks again, Sam and Tugrul

Profilo utente di Clare
Ottobre 2017
Louise and Jonathan are such warm, open-hearted, relaxed people who welcomed us into thier home. Lovely confortable bed and delicious breakfast including a cooked breakfast if wanted, meusli, yogurt, fresh fruit, taost and home made jams.

Profilo utente di Elynor
Settembre 2017
Lovely house with very friendly hosts. A little off the beaten track but a beautiful part of England. The Horse and Jockey in nearby village served very nice food, recommend the steak. Our first airbnb and would not hesitate to try again but it has had a very high standard set. I…

Profilo utente di Jan
Agosto 2017
Jonathanand Louise are great hosts - enjoyed the chat over a lovely breakfast. They have a lovely home with fabulous views and very close to Rutland Water. Would recommend

Profilo utente di Chris
Agosto 2017
A really lovely place to stay - a beautiful house with lovely views. Jonathan and Louise couldn't have been more welcoming. Thoroughly recomended!

Profilo utente di Claire
Luglio 2017
A beautiful house, immaculate with amazing views. Jonathan and Louise were very friendly and welcoming. Although we had only known them a short time, we chatted as if we were old friends. Their beautiful labroador was equally friendly. We were treated to a lovely cooke…

Profilo utente di Fiona
Luglio 2017
Lovely location and views, comfortable stay, we would stay there again if in the area.

Wing, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Jonathan And Louise
A Family of four with 1 dog, 2 cats and 7 chickens. Outdoor nuts - sailing, gardening, cycling, walking all enjoyed. Friendly and welcoming, we hope we will make you feel comfortable if you visit our home.
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili