Guest bedroomGuest bedroom
15 mins from the good spots in SD!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My spare bedroom is complete with queen size bed, some closet & drawer space, and a chair. There is a private full bathroom available for guests that is only used by the guest(s).


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Prezzo per il weekend 64 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

absolutely zero smoking indoors! You must park in a parking spot designated "GUEST" parking, otherwise you'll be towed. There is street parking available as well. If you can't find a spot please notify me and I'll assist in finding you a parking spot.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Reinavi
Agosto 2017
Justin was such a great host. On my first day, he volunteered to bring me to the grocery store, which I really appreciated since I didn't have a car with me. I accidentally broke one of his plates as well and he was so nice that he didn't mind at all. His place was clean and quiet. Also, his dog, Bunny, was so sweet!

Profilo utente di Bill
Febbraio 2017
Really helpful communication Clean place. A little hard to find but Justin came out to show me in from the parking space. His dog is rather entertaining and sweet.

Profilo utente di Blake
Febbraio 2017
Great host and a great condo. Clean and comfortable. Even includes a new bar of dove soap

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Dicembre 2015
We stayed at Justin’s apartment for almost 4 months during our time as students at San Diego State University and couldn’t have hoped for a better host. After our “original” host cancelled on us last minute, Justin kindly agreed to letting us stay at his place and made us feel right at home from the first day. The apartment looks exactly how it is shown in the photos, including a great modern kitchen equipped with anything you could possibly need and the nicest, cleanest bathroom that we’ve seen so far (and we’ve stayed at quite a few places during our time in California!) While Justin, to us, was the perfect host (always helpful and considerate, laid back and very nice to talk to) his bulldog Bunny was just lovely and fun to be around. We can only recommend this place as, after this long of a stay, we can't think of anything negative to say. Thanks again!

Profilo utente di Dale
Agosto 2015
I chose Justin's place mainly because of its proximity to where I needed to be in San Diego. Justin went above and beyond, however... My flight got in late at night, and he was gracious enough to play "cabbie" and pick me up from the airport, which saved a lot of stress in planning this last-minute trip. He even took the time to drive me past where my appointment was the next morning to make sure I was properly oriented. The private room and bath were as described; basic, straight-forward, and exactly what I needed on this trip.

Profilo utente di Jesse
Luglio 2015
The location, the room, the host (Justin) and overall experience were exactly what I needed for this trip. Everything Justin provided--from meeting me in the parking area with a parking pass, to offering me a beer and suggestions for surrounding places to eat or experience while in town--were done with graciousness and thoughtfulness while still giving me the freedom to enjoy my trip. Justin went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with his dog (totally awesome dog) and while I did not need everything that was provided, everything I needed was. The neighborhood was quiet and close to the places I was going (work and play trip) with plenty of places to eat and grab a coffee as well. Overall, Justin was an excellent host and his description of the room and amenities were spot on and left nothing to chance… even going as far as verifying on more than one occasion that I had everything I needed. I was within just a couple minutes of several highways, less than 30 minutes drive from the beaches, the airport, great food and night life options and less than 2 miles from my conference venue; I couldn't have picked a better spot! I will definitely look up this private room next time I am in town if it is available!

Profilo utente di Manasi
Luglio 2015
It was a great experience! Justin is a great host and his dogs are adorable and very friendly!! The apartment is very clean, comfortable and in a nice, quiet neighborhood. I would definitely recommend staying here, especially if its your first time in San Diego. Justin is very helpful and will give you great suggestions!! I'm definitely staying here the next time I'm in San Diego! :)

San Diego, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Justin

I full time commercial & advertising photographer living in America's Finest City. I am originally from Charm City aka Baltimore, Maryland. I reside with my 6 year English Bulldog Bunny Lebowski.

I love traveling, meeting new people and learning about different cultures.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili