Ze Adress in NDG! Monthly rental
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautiful and sunny upper duplex (6 ½) in Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (NDG), available for monthly rental. Located at a walking distance from Vendôme metro & new MUHC hospital, and about 20 minutes from downtown by car. Lower rates available for 6 months and more stays.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 56 €
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Nous vous ferons parvenir notre contrat de location lors de la réservation.

Restrictions :
Il est interdit de fumer dans les appartements
Pas d’animaux
Pas de fêtes
___________________________________________

We will send you our rental contract upon reservation.

Restrictions:
Smoking is forbidden in the apartment
No pets
No parties


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 30 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kevin
Giugno 2017
Very nice apartment! In very good condition, very bright and extremely clean. Can't say enough good things about our host Josée. This was our first time using Airbnb and her excellent communication and warm welcome made things easy.

Profilo utente di Sheila
Dicembre 2016
Our stay was wonderful. The apartment was impeccable and kitchen very well stocked. Plenty of space, comfortable bed, and tastefully decorated. Would highly recommend for couples or a family with young children. Well situated in a quiet neighbourhood but close to transit, good restaurants and shops. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Kyle
Maggio 2016
This place was amazing! A few friends and I stayed there for a couple weeks and it had everything we needed. It was clean and decorated nicely just as the pictures show. She was super nice and very helpful to any questions we had. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Jean-Paul
Settembre 2015
There's good, there's excellent and then there's superlative. That's what best describes Josee. To everyone of our requests, she responded immediately. Even in difficult circumstances, like when the house was hit by lightning, yes, no joke, and loosing a lot of our electrical and electronic stuff...she immediately replaced everything in the house, air conditioning, washer, etc, and got her insurance company to pay for what we lost, like printer, power supplies, etc. We spent over two months. The place was super clean, and it literally has everything one needs for short or long term stays. My wife cooks a lot and she never lacked for anything in the kitchen. One incident worth mentioning. I use an Apple Airport Express for WiFi and mentioned it was faster than what she's using. Well, she went and bought an Apple Airport Express just so we have faster Internet. How many hosts would do that. This is our best stay in all the years we've been using Airbnb.

Profilo utente di Carolyn
Aprile 2012
Exceptional apt. Bright, very spacious, very well appointed (nothing lacking in cooking or dinner wares). Kitchen is large enough that two people can cook together. Good sound system for your iPod. It'a all there. Bed is very comfortable. Josse is just wonderful. If you have a question she is very available, otherwise you have complete privacy. Strong recommend.

Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Josée

Accueillante propriétaire ayant parcouru les 5 continents et qui adore les activités culturelles et la bonne bouffe!

Welcoming owner who has traveled all over the world and loves cultural activities and good food!

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili