Vai al contenuto
pool table - meeting pointdouble bed facing the garden
Intero appartamento

Elefteria Apartments at Kolymbia

Margarita

Elefteria Apartments at Kolymbia

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.
PiscinaQuesta è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.

There are 2 types of apart.Open and closed loft.Allocation subject to availability.All Apartments have privat terrace with garden view.Cleaning&change of towels&bed linen.Pool and kids pool which becomes jacuzzi.They have kitchenette,cooking facilities,coffee machine,mini oven, fridge,toaster. There is street parking,BBQ at the garden,wi-fi,pool library,luggage storage&shower area is free for late departures.Nearest beach at 1.5 klm, tavernas&cafeterias nearby. a/c 7eur/day&safe box 9eur/week.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Piscina
TV via cavo
Appendiabiti
Aria condizionata

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Check-out entro le 11:00

Disponibilità

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sonia
Sonia
agosto 2017
Vacanza per 2 coppie in questo bellissimo alloggio.Situato esattamente a metà strada fra Rodi città e Lindos è perfetto per partire alla scoperta di quest'isola.Per noi indispensabile l'auto,ma la fermata autobus è comunque vicinissima.Molto vicino anche ad un supermercato.Tutto …
Profilo utente di Margarita
Risposta di Margarita:
Sonia è stato il nostro piacere avere tutti con noi. Grazie ancora una volta per averci scelto per le vostre vacanze. Ci mancherai tutti!
agosto 2017
Profilo utente di Tiziana
Tiziana
agosto 2017
Alloggio confortevole e molto comodo. Situato a kolimpia, è un posto ideale per visitare la costa di Rodi. Vicino al paese che la sera offre passeggiata e negozi turistici. L'appartamento è pulito e molto carino, si mangia sempre fuori e vengono due volte a settimana ad effettuar…
Profilo utente di Margarita
Risposta di Margarita:
Caro Tiziana, grazie per averci visitato. È stato nostro piacere avere qui con noi. Speriamo di rivedervi
agosto 2017
Profilo utente di Adriano
Adriano
luglio 2016
Bellissima location. ....pulito organizzato e cordiali i nostri ospiti. Da consigliare
Profilo utente di Serena
Serena
agosto 2014
Our stay in Elefteria Apartment has been great even before we got there ;) Margarita has been super kind and helpful and so has been her family at our arrival. The house was clean and in a perfect location to reach all the best beaches and spots in the island. I strongly recommen…
Profilo utente di Margarita
Risposta di Margarita:
Serena thank you for your useful comments, it was nice meeting you. You have been very pleasant guests and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to meet you in the future. Many thanks for prefering us for your holidays Margarita
agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Franca
Franca
agosto 2012
I SPENT A GREAT TWO WEEKS IN THE MARGARITA'S APARTMENT. THE PLACE IS WONDERFUL, QUIET AND VERY CLEAN. MARGARITA AND HER PARENTS ARE LOVELY PERSONS THAT CAN HELP YOU. I SUGGEST YOU EVERYBODY.
Profilo utente di Axel
Axel
luglio 2017
Elefteria apartments is a very nice condominium with swimming pool and lovely garden . When i took my decision for the apartment for 2 i had only the photo of the apartment for 4 and assumed both appt were same quality and comfort but i was disappointed by appt for 2 (dark , old …
Profilo utente di Margarita
Risposta di Margarita:
Hi Axel, thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. About the accommodation allow me to mention some important details. When you request the booking i didnt accept it straight away since there was not an apartment free for the period you asked. I explained in detail that there is a studio available and i didnt accept the reservation until you agree and be 100% sure you liked the alternative. I even sent you 6 pictures of the studio just to be sure you really wanted to have the alternative we offered. All the property is fully decorated and the kitchen is not old, it is built by the traditional wood, because all the property is in a traditional architecture. Regarding the aircondition it is mentioned everywhere in our listing that there is an extra fee. We want our clients to know everything before they decide to book and there are no hidden costs. Even the square meters are mentioned so people know how big the apartments and the studios are. I know sometimes people have different expectation but believe me, in our listings are mentioned everything in detail. Your satisfaction is our satisfaction. We hope you had a nice trip back home, we send you our best regards and hope to see you again !
luglio 2017
Profilo utente di Alexandra
Alexandra
settembre 2016
Absolutely beautiful apartment complex in such a beautiful location. Near the main road, although you wouldn't know it and very close to the beach, but not next to the massive hotels. It's a little escape after your action packed day on Rhodes. We arrived after midnight and no tr…
Profilo utente di Margarita
Risposta di Margarita:
Dear Alexandra hi, thank you for your feedback. The change of the apartment to the studio was an allocation mistake which i admit and this is not a rule of course, but an incident. We focus a lot to guests satisfaction and we would never do it on purpose. Despite that incident we are happy you enjoyed your stay to our place and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a good day !
settembre 2016

Ospitato da Margarita

GreciaMembro dal dicembre 2010
Profilo utente di Margarita
65 recensioni
Verified
Very enthousiastic and friendly !!! Apartments Elefteria is a family business operating for many years and the hospitality is in our nature... We have many repeaters and most of the guests have become our friends ! The rooms are comfortable & very welcoming, equipped with ba…
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili