Looking at the back deck from the garden
Tropical 'Queenslander' home, close to city
Ospitato da Nicole
Nicole è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located in Parramatta Park, walking distance to the city (30 min walk). We have a double room available, with modern bathroom sometimes shared with other guests. Large shared deck overlooking lush tropical backyard - great spot for an afternoon beer! Modern, newly renovated - but still retains that much-loved Queenslander charm :) You'll also be sharing with our little maltese shitzu Avatar who is very friendly :)


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Caoimhe
Settembre 2017
Nicole's place was perfect! Lovely lofty home which was very comfortable- Nicole was so relaxed and friendly, we felt so welcome straight away and felt at home. Her little dog Avvie was so cute too! Uber to the centre was around $8-12 but we also walked back and it took around 25…

Profilo utente di Mark J.
Agosto 2017
Nicole's place has been my best air bnb experience to date. Everything went so smoothly. The house is lovely, avvy is super friendly and cute, and anything extra you need she does her upmost to help you (aloe vera for my sunburn for example). Really enjoyed my stay!! The deck a…

Profilo utente di Nayeoung
Agosto 2017
Nicole's place is in a quiet residential area. It was too hot to walk to the esplanade, so we took the uber each time. Cost us about 8 bucks to do so..but when it was cool in the evening we could walk back to the house. Now I am a bit scared of bugs, and saw a moth, spider, and a…

Profilo utente di Dolores
Agosto 2017
Maison parfaite, propre, chaleureuse ! Quartier agréable, proche du centre. Nous avions tout ce qu'il nous fallait. Nicole est une hôte extra ! Très gentille ! Très accueillante ! Nous en gardons un excellent souvenir !

Profilo utente di Rubia
Agosto 2017
Nicole is very friendly. Her place was exactly as described, it's clean, organized and cozy. I definitely recommend her place!

Profilo utente di Julia
Agosto 2017
Hello all, Nicole's place is everything she describes and more. She herself is welcoming, clean, friendly and organized. Our time there was great! Not only did she have ample amounts of advice on what to do and where to go but her place is walking distance to everything you coul…

Profilo utente di Johana
Luglio 2017
Very good place. Nicole and her little dog are pretty nice. Nice suburb, you can take Nicole's bikes to go to the center. The house is cosy and there is a beautiful garden. Very comfy bed and Nicole was a perfect host. She did all for us. Highly recommended. Thanks again :-…

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili