PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Ottima posizioneIl 90% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla posizione di questa casa.
Located right in the heart of Valletta just off Republic Street, is this restored 17th Century building hosting 3 independent apartments.
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
L'appartamento è molto diverso dalle foto più malconcio infestato da scarafaggi nella zona cucina la doccia con tenda si allaga facilmente e nn sono stati messi a disposizione strumenti per provvedere nel caso L'unico vantaggio è la posizione assolutamente comoda per valletta si…
We went in january, not konwing that Malta has no centralized heating system. Arthur was fast and helpful in trying to help us with the cold but sadly the issue remained. The first electric heater burned the plug, the second burned too. I don't know if the fault was in the heater…
Risposta di Arthur:
Unfortunately, central heating is not at all common in Malta due to our short and normally mild winters. Extra blankets were provided immediately. Electric heaters are however supplied and are normally enough to warm the rooms. I also tell all guests to switch off heaters while out of the property. They are not meant to be left on full capacity all the time. This is what caused the plugs to become hot and 2 heaters were completely destroyed because of this !! There is nothing wrong with the windows, if you had trouble closing them all you had to do was ask and I or one of my staff would have showed you how they close properly. Hope you still enjoyed your stay in Malta.
We had a very good stay in Malta. Arthur's apartment is nice and situated in the city center. Nevertheless, the apartment is better suited for a couple, or a couple with a child. We were two friends and the extra bed would have been fine for a child but definitely not for an adu…
Risposta di Arthur:
Thank you for your review Sandrine. You informed me just a day before your arrival that you needed separate beds. Your booking never requested separate beds, a standard folding bed was given to you with an extra mattress ! Valletta is a vibrant city, also by night. You were well aware that the apartment is right in the centre of the city. Bars, restaurants, cafes are everywhere and inevitable attract people and noise ! Glad you had a very good stay in Malta.
Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora