Little dollhouse 45 mins from NYC
Ospitato da Frieda
Frieda è l'host.
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our 2 bedroom colonial is spacious, charming, sunny. Downstairs has dining room with seating for six, living room with all the latest gadgets (xbox, chromecast, etc), kitchen with keurig, microwave, dishwasher. There are two bathrooms, upstairs and downstairs, and the downstairs has a tub with jacuzzi jets. 3 Bedrooms upstairs; one king, one full, one twin. Can comfortably sleep 5.

L'alloggio

I always improve the space based on guest feedback. You will find that you can comfortably fit 5+ guest and that we keep our house clean and homey. Beware if you have dog allergies: We have a dog who will be in the kennel when we travel but the house will still be full of pollen for those with allegies. :(

Accesso ospiti

The entire property plus the detached garage with washer, dryer and storage space.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will make every effort to show you around before I leave you to the place. I am always only an hour away and can come by if there are any issues.


Servizi
Idromassaggio
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 65 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
2 divani

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

Please make sure it's clean when you leave. We love our home and we want you to treat it like we do too!

If you bring a pet, please contact us before booking to ensure that our home is appropriate for your pet.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Zebulun
Settembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Agosto 2017
Frieda's home was adorable and very spacious. My friends and I stayed on the weekend of our triathlon and she was so sweet to buy us carbo-snacks. Frieda is also very quick to respond to messages and questions that we had.

Profilo utente di Zhanwen
Agosto 2017
Large house for family. Good place to stay when you are in upstate.

Profilo utente di Bianka
Luglio 2017
Loved our stay it was great! Freida was the best host! I would definitely do this again :)

Profilo utente di Ariana
Maggio 2017
Frieda was the perfrct hostess! Her home is clean and cozy. She leaves great detail about local businesses and attractions. Kids will have plenty to keep them entertained between playing outside, and playing video games. Definitely coming back!

Profilo utente di Luis
Maggio 2017
Freida was very kind and courteous. Made sure our stay was as best as possible. Very quiet neighborhood and driving distance to NYC and NJ. It was worth the stay and would recommend to others

Profilo utente di Raúl
Maggio 2017
Excellent host!!!

Pomona, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Frieda

I'm a single parent, writer, tour guide, independent soul and occasional introvert with a passion for learning and living fully.

Our house is usually quiet; our family is only myself, my son and our dog. We all take part in hosting, but the traveling I often do alone. I'm always looking for places to stay in North Williamsburg where I can crash after work. If you have a place there and you want to come out to Rockland, let's be in touch!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili