Comfortable city ensuite+breakfast

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

High standard accommodation, comfortable bedroom with ensuite bathroom and use of spacious living room. In quiet residential area, close to the city centre and the hospitals. Free parking usually available. City centre is 10 min by bus or a 30 min scenic walk through park area. Continental breakfast included. Ideal for parents visiting. If dates not available still worth messaging us to see if we can accommodate you.

L'alloggio

High standard of spacious accommodation near to city centre.
Comfortable, clean space with homely feel.

Relax in separate light spacious living room that has real flame gas fire and flat screen TV. Drink making facilities in the guest room. A hearty continental breakfast is served at no extra charge overlooking our scenic peaceful garden.

International and more local visitors regularly stay with us as there are convenient transport links, and access to the city centre, JR hospital and the Universities.

Parking for one car usually available outside the house on private road.

If the dates you are looking are not available on the calendar it is worth contacting us to see if we can accommodate you.

Accesso ospiti

You will have use of the middle floor of the house (includes en suite bathroom, with toilet and shower, bedroom and use of the living room).

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are resident so are on hand to welcome you and help with local information whilst aiming to ensure guests have their own space and privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Wake up to freshly home baked bread with continental breakfast (provided for no extra charge)

If the calendar is not showing availability it is still worth contacting us as we may be able free up some dates to accommodate you.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 18:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless
Camino

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 11 €
Deposito cauzionale 93 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00

Shoes off on carpets please
Strictly no smoking
Drinks on coasters please
Sorry no pets
No access to the top floor above the guest room level.
As this is a family home keeping sociable hours would be appreciated.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jose
Luglio 2016
Thank you for everything, Paul. The house, the facilities and the gentle hosting are perfect.

Profilo utente di Suzy
Luglio 2016
This is a lovely warm and welcoming house. The ensuite bedroom is spotlessly clean with gorgeous sheets and towels. The little touches and thought that the hosts have put into this house makes it feel very special. There is a sun filled sitting room opposite the bedroom in which guests can relax in private. Breakfast was perfect and served in a bright dining room with views on to a very pretty courtyard garden. We were made to feel immediately welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The bus leaves from the end of the road on a regular basis and is only a few minutes into the centre of town. The house is in a secluded area and is peaceful and calm. I'd highly recommend staying here. We will definitely return.

Profilo utente di Jose Angel
Luglio 2016
Tanto los anfitriones como la casa y la zona son inmejorables. Fui con mi pareja a pasar un fin de semana y, aunque fue muy poco tiempo, no pudimos estar mejor acogidos y con mayores comodidades. Tanto Paul como Helena fueron unos anfitriones magníficos que intentaron ayudarnos en todo momento y la casa es encantadora. Totalmente recomendado a cualquiera, repetiría sin dudarlo!
Profilo utente di Paul & Helena
Risposta di Paul & Helena:
We enjoyed hosting you Jose. Thank you for your kind review, which we translated as......"Both the hosts, the house and the area are unbeatable. I went with my partner to spend a weekend and although it was a very short time , we could not be more welcome and more comfortable. Both Paul and Helena were fantastic hosts who tried to help us at all times and the house is lovely . Fully recommended to anyone, would repeat without hesitation! "
Luglio 2016

Oxford, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Paul & Helena

We enjoy welcoming visitors to our home and frequently host international as well as more local guests. We hope you enjoy your stay with us.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili