Couple retreat, 20 min from sea
Couple retreat, 20 min from sea
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

One bedroom for couple, open-plan kitchen and dining room, private shower room. Enjoy the terrasse, the small swimming pool and 1/2 acre of forest. Breakfast is provided. 15-20 min walk to the beach, 40 min by bus to the city.

L'alloggio

A part of our private house, a renovated flat on a quiet street surrounded by nature, yet close to amenities. House has its private spring and is being developed as a Permaculture property (early stages).

The flat has a double bed room. The flat is very comfortable for 2 people.

The kitchen is old-style with a oven, stove, micro-wave and fridge. There is a private terrace to enjoy outdoor dining.

Accesso ospiti

Guest have access to the 1/2 acre grounds of the property and our small swimming pool. A small portable barbecue can also be provided for private use.
Breakfast can either be delivered to the flat or guests are welcome to join our communal breakfast table.
One set of linen, toiletries and towels are provided.
The accommodation has a TV and an iPod docking stereo. Free Wifi is available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We speak six languages: French, Italian, English, Mandarin, Malay and a little bit of Japanese.

We live in the property and will be delighted to provide suggestions on things to do, facilitate the organisation of excursions and share our passion for Permaculture. We are also happy to leave our guests alone to enjoy their privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This is a property in which one can feel at home and relax, yet away from home.

We can provide dinner upon request for an extra charge (home cooked Chinese, Malaysian or Italian cuisine).


Servizi
Essenziali
Cucina
Internet wireless
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Deposito cauzionale 100 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Check-out by 11:00 am
Check-in from 2:00 pm
Minimum 3 nights booking
Pets are not allowed
No smoking indoors, please

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Nizza, FranciaMembro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Marc-Antoine

Permaculture designer, renovator and host. I enjoy sharing the lovely property we live in with friends and guests from all over the world.

Lingue: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Français, Italiano, 中文, 日本語

Il quartiere

Annunci simili