There are two chairs for your comfy stay. Sleeping corner with  place where you can put your clothes.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Great position in popular area Praha Vrsovice - Krymska street and park Havlickovy sady, near to the old Prague city offers to you amazing experience for your stay in Prague :D


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 10€
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

Great position in popular area Praha Vrsovice - Krymska street and park Havlickovy sady, near to the old Prague city offers to you amazing experience for your stay in Prague :D

We would like to offer you to stay in a private room with great view to the vineyard and park Havlickovy sady, in an old district Prague Vrsovice, next to the Prague Vinohrady and old city. Flat, and the room is located in a quiet place, in a second floor an old building from 1908, safe building and neighborhood.

The is a small babygirl Josefina - really quite and cute and there are two cats - Berushka and Carlos and two dogs - Pišta (small Jack russel terrier) and Jessy (middle size) in a flat as well

Good for everybody who wants to spend time with a local people, for travelers or couple.

Whole room is 30m square big and fully equipped and of course there is a fully equipped kitchen together with dinning room in one place and you can use it. Next to the kitchen is really small but comfortable bathroom with shower only. Toilet is separate. Both shared. Towells and bed linens (beddings) are provided.

Strictly NO smoking in apartment .. but you can use small balcony situated in a hall.

Check in and check out times is flexible soluted by options guests and hosts as well. If we are not at home (if we are traveling too;)) there are our neighbours :D and they can give you everything what do you need .. keys, all information about flat, neighborhood etc.

We prefer people who will comunicate with us and spend some time with us as well.

There is so many interesting restaurants and cafes in a neighborhood .. including vegan restaurant Plevel, cozy Café Sladkovsky or Café v lese (known from Lonely Planet: Prague's most happening hangout), and great beer bar Bad flash where you can taste several beers on pipe and many others in bottles.. not far away from our house (10-15 min walk) there are two restarurants with tasty czech food - U Bulinu and Vinohradsky Parlament. Those free places are highly recommended :)

And of course beautifull park Havlíčkovy sady or 1 hour walk through another park Folimanka to see famouse Vysehrad castle with amazing view to the Prague castle nad the river Vltava (Moldau).

If you like walking everything is in 20-30 minutes comfortable walk. But you can use tram no. 22 (sightseeing tram) and it takes you to the ALL famouse and popular parts of the Prague including Prague castle, Malostranske square, Charles Bridge, etc.

In a flat there is our daughter 6 months old babygirl. But she is smiling all the time :) And she is sleeping all night so dont worry.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

There is night time in our house after 10 pm and strictly NO smoking flat.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

94 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Katherine
Aprile 2017
This place is perfect. Not only is the private room huge, but the hosts are so hospitable and kind. The animals are quiet and friendly and so is the baby. I have no complaints and would stay here again if I could. It made Prague the highlight of my time abroad.

Profilo utente di Bhanu
Aprile 2017
Their place is located in a lovely neighborhood by the park. Iva gave us a lot of suggestions and helped us with using the public transport. They have wonderful pets, and we loved spending time with them. Their home is suitable for travelers who respect pets. The room was clean and spacious and had a great view. We enjoyed talking to Iva and playing with her daughter. We recommend this place to anyone who wants a cozy stay, surrounded by pets in a peaceful neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Raphaëlle
Aprile 2017
Iva & Prokop were very welcoming and nice, giving us previous advices on places to visit, restaurants or typical cafes. A lovely family and the cats and dogs are really nice! The room is also very cosy, big and with a beautiful view on the park!

Profilo utente di Frank
Marzo 2017
Iva and Prokop are very relaxed, open-minded, friendly, hospitable - just great to have a around. I already had several stays in Prague, but that one was definitely one of the best. The flat and especially the guest-room are very clean, despite there are two dogs, two (cute and cuddly) cats and a little baby girl (who by the way, is just adorable, very bright and a little sunshine). But keep in mind, you're living with a small family here, it's not a hotel, but like staying with friends. Iva and Prokop always like to have a chat. I had to work all day in the National Archive or the National Library, but we had breakfasts together and also sat in the kitchen in the evening. So, if you're looking for a family-like accommodation with people who know the city, this is your place. The house is at the Havlickovy Sady, which is great for a walk and a view over the city. Vrsovice is a quarter undergoing some gentrification, so there are plenty of (hipster) bars, restaurants and a very nice Kino (Kino U Pilotu), where I had seven screenings in two weeks, since they show a lot of english original versions. The tramstop is just five minutes away and tram 22 takes you literally everywhere, running every five, six minutes. If you like to see Prague outside the beautiful, but overcrowded Old Town, this is your place.
Profilo utente di Iva & ProkopIva & Prokop è un Superhost.
Risposta di Iva & Prokop:
Ohhh Frank, this is so amazing review! Moc děkujeme! :) And hope we will meet again :) Iva & Prokop & Pepi & all our small zoo (definitelly miss you a lot!)
Marzo 2017

We spent an awesome month in Prague with Iva, Prokop, Josefina, Carlos, Berushka, Pišta and Jessy. We have nothing to complain, the house is nice and well-equipped, the neighborhood was perfect: well connected to the center, excellent restaurants nearby. Iva and Prokop were attentive and helpful at all times and gave us great recommendations in Prague and also about other parts of the country.

Profilo utente di 민경
Gennaio 2017
호스트도 완전 친절하고 호스트의 아기와 강아지2마리,고양이2마리가 있는데 다들 너무 착하고 귀여워요^^ 애기가 있어서 통금이 있는것같지만 프라하는 가게들이 일찍 닫아서 10시통금 문제없어요~ 위치는 살짝 시내랑 떨어져있지만 트램타면 금방 오고 방이랑 욕실이랑 다 너무 따듯하고 좋아요! 적극 추천 합니다♡ 하지만 엘레베이터없습니닼ㅋㅋㅋㅋ2층ㅋㅋ

Profilo utente di 수빈
Gennaio 2017
this room is large and clean. it also has quiet neighborhood, so you can take a rest well. Iva&prokop were really nice host , and the cats and dogs are also kind and cute. it's good enough to enjoy your trip in prague!

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Praga, Repubblica Ceca · Membro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Iva & ProkopIva & Prokop è un Superhost.

We are couple and we love traveling as meeting new interesting people.
Iva - I am 34 old years blondie with passion to make pictures with my cell :) and working like consultant and mentor for educational sociaty.
Prokop - I am 39 years old guy working in charity with homeless people and doing some social work with them as well.
We have daughter Josefina and she is lovely cute babygirl almost all day quite quiet :) Only if she is hungry she is "screaming" but we all are the same, right? ;)
We are cats&dogs lovers ❤️
We prefer to meet and talk with people more than just offering or ordering accomodation.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.