Living Room with big couch and Dinner TableComfy Queen - and lots of room to put your stuff

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Need a bit more space to hang out?
Perfect. Come chill on the couch on my patio, under a big roof with a heater... Large comfy Couch, TV w Netflix, a well-stocked kitchen, bathroom w tub. Walking distance to Kits beach, bus stop to DT right here.

L'alloggio

Large Space to hang out - many apartments in Vanouver are tiny... Plus You'd have a large patio with a roof - incredibly comfy when it's raining...

Good size kitchen with all the tools you'd need, Microwave, French press, espresso maker, blender, crockpot....

Accesso ospiti

The whole apartment.
There's a coin washer/dryer in the building.

If you wanted, you can have my bike to get around - very handy (basic mountainbike, I'm a tall guy)! Needless to say - if anything's broken or bike is lost - you should pay for it...

Interazione con gli ospiti

I won't be present often - travelling for work often. A friend will help with the keys.
But I can give you some tips via email!

Altre cose da evidenziare

There's a decent sushi place right in the building!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 45
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

I don't have pets, and please don't bring any - I'm allergic to animal hair...
Smoking on the patio is fine, inside the place - please don't...

Well, just treat it like you'd like others to treat yours ;)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Will
Agosto 2017
Max was a wonderfully hospitable host. Extremely friendly and outgoing. Was very helpful with sharing items such as a bike to get around and even cook delicious meals. The apartment is wonderfully located in Kits, close to the beach, downtown, and major public transport routes.

Profilo utente di Claudia
Luglio 2017
Had an amazing time at Max place. Stayed there for 3 weeks , super comfortable apartment and well located. Just 10-15 min walking from the beach, 2 min from bus stops and supermarkets. Well connected with downtown, aprox 15-20 min on a bus. The kitchen has everything so if you like to cook is perfect. Max is a good host, he usually travels but is very easy to get in touch with him for any doubts. Since I stayed for a long time , a few times he dropped by to pick up things, but always coordinating in advance the time etc. So no problems there. Sometimes in west broadway you can have a little noise because of the ambulances and buses, but once you close the windows you are fine. I would definitely stay here again :)

Profilo utente di AmyAmy è un Superhost.
Luglio 2017
Thank you Max for sharing your home. We were inspired by your love.of the outdoors and sense.if adventure. Amy

Profilo utente di Mengxing
Maggio 2017
房东很nice好沟通。 公寓在二楼,阳台挺大;可以住三四个人,床和沙发床都很舒服;厨房东西很全可以自己做饭;临街晚上会有点吵,最好自备耳塞;交通方便。

Profilo utente di Mary
Maggio 2017
The apt was comfortable, clean and in an excellent location.we didn't use the patio as the BBQ hadn't been cleaned and the gas cyclinder was empty. This was a pity as we had lovely steaks ready to BBQ one of the nights but was disappointed when we found that it didn't work. The apt was spotless but we couldn't escape the odour in the hall outside the apt. The bed was comfy and the shower was great. Max was easy to communicate with. Overall it is suitable for a short stay.

Profilo utente di Musti
Gennaio 2017
It was an excellent stay at Max's place. His apartment is clean,quite and has everything you need. Comfortable bed,great wifi, all kitchen equipment and so on. It's very centrally located,close to restaurants,grocery stores and pub. Max responded my messages right on time and made check in process easier for both of us. I enjoyed my stay and would like to stay again in future. Thank you Max.

Profilo utente di Nicole
Ottobre 2016
Max's place was great for us. The location was good, right on bus routes and walking distance from Granville island. It was big but cozy and we loved the deck space! Found it kind of funny how trusting he was leaving all his things in there, even the fridge was full of food and beer lol

Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di Max

I'm from Germany originally, been living in Van for a couple of years now.
I love the outdoors and this city is absolutely amazing for it. Skiing is my favourite - in summer it's paragliding, mountainbiking, camping...
Lots to do. Important - some good food after ;)
Cheers

Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 86%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili