Kitchen, where I offer breakfast. A sandwich + beer, coffee, juice or tea in the evening. View from the street of the building.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I offer a very comfortable accommodation for 1/one person during the weekend.
You will sleep in my living room which has a comfortable bed or you can sleep on my couch. Other dates or if you are 2 people, please mail me!


Servizi

Prezzi
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Shoes must be taken off in the hall.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Trevor
Luglio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Tom
Agosto 2015
Great host! He picked me up from the station and gave me a short tour of the town. He was always available when I needed something. Would recommend!

Profilo utente di Abdelilah
Settembre 2014
The best host you could ever have. Don't ever hesitate, book with this awesome guy. Firstly, Rickard is a very attentive host! He told me about every steps for to arrive in your home! The flat is clean and cosy. The best thing is really close to the station and easy access to Central Göteborg . Also the view from the flat is nice. he guides me to visit every steps at Göteborg he was Very hospitable, humorous and easy going, Rickard is a perfect host! Until next time :) Cheers! mouhib abdelilah

Göteborg, SveziaMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Rickard

I have so far had friends from Japan(not with airbnb), Poland and South Korea on a visit. I think it's fun to get to know new people!

I like to travel, i am also very interested in music and film.
My next "big trip" will be in 2015 :
6 - 16th of July to Japan again!

This year a colleague at work born in Bosnia recommended me the city she was born in, Sarajevo! I was there from 13-16th of July! Very interesting in many aspects.

Lingue: English, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 50%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili