Large Studio Flat - West Kensington
3 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Recently renovated modern studio apartment located just 2 min away to West Kensington Station (Zone2) & buses. 10 min to Hyde Park, Museums, Harrods and Central London. 45 min to Heathrow Airport. Olympia Conference Hall is also 7 min walk.

L'alloggio

Perfect location for a London visit... minutes from Olympia (should you be attending events...) and also close to Earls Court , Hyde Park and South Kensington (Science Museum, National History Museum and Royal Albert Hall).

This recently refurbished studio apartment is located on the lower ground floor of a Victorian conversion house. It comes with separate kitchen and own bathroom . TV and Broadband Internet is available. Wooden floors throughout.

The living/sleeping area has a super-comfy double bed a double sofa-bed (sleeping 2), wardrobes, dining table, coffee table and TV.

The kitchen has all the white goods(fridge freezer, oven, cooker, microwave, kettle and toaster) plus all the cutlery and crockery. We also provide pans and cooking utensils.
The bathroom comes with power shower, hair-dryer, towels, etc
The bed linen and towels are changed on a weekly basis if you happen to stay more than a week.

Accesso ospiti

All kitchen amenities, fridge, freezer, hair-dryer, iron, ironing board, washing machine and dryer are shared.

Altre cose da evidenziare

No parties..


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 29 €
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

No Smoking and No pets


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

32 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kim
Giugno 2017
It seems as if the pictures were taken when the flat was new. Now everything is pretty much worn. The couch can't be uses as a second bed, because it is too bumpy and the stilt collapses when sitting on it. Flat is located in the Souterrain. The flat is very close to the tube station (District Line, West Kensington and Piccadilly Line, Barons Court). Restaurants and supermarkets are near by.

Profilo utente di Steven
Maggio 2017
Good airbnb, apart from the stuffy air (this probably because the airbnb located at the basement). Location was very good, only 3 mins walk from west kensington station. Paul also very communicative before I stayed there. During my stay, I tried to message Paul but he did not reply, even for the check-out.

Profilo utente di Karin
Maggio 2017
Bra läge. Fint område och nära tunnelbana och affärer.

Profilo utente di Ying-Hsuan
Marzo 2017
We enjoyed staying here and will definitely come back again!

Profilo utente di Jayne
Marzo 2017
Great location- 2 minute walk to tube station! Clean! Check in & check out was very easy! Recommend for quick weekend trip.

Profilo utente di Paul
Marzo 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Laura
Marzo 2017
Paul's place was great for our girls trip to London. There was plenty of room for three of us. The bathroom and kitchen were clean and well equipped and it is a hop skip and a jump from West Kensington tube stop. There are some shops at the top of the street which provided everything we needed for our stay. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Questo host ha 116 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Paul

I love travelling and have been to a lot of great places. In more recent years and as my budget has permitted, I've been able to stay in boutique hotels which offer you all the things you would expect from a nice hotel, but with that more personal touch. It's always nice to have a knowledgeable, friendly host when you arrive in a foreign city and this can really make your stay great rather than just average. I think you'll find I offer all of the above and look forward to welcoming you! Things I like: music, cinema, sport, eating out.

Lingue: English, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili