Fully furnished kitchen with fridge, oven, stove, kettle & toaster


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

monolocale

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Welcome to St Kilda!

The tram to the city is just 100m away from this bright apartment. It's within walking distance (or a short tram ride) to the beach and includes a double bed, TV/DVD + a fully furnished kitchen & bathroom. Parking included!

L'alloggio

If you are going to visit Melbourne, St Kilda is the place to stay!

There are cafés, bars, restaurants & shops all just a short walk from this unit.

This light studio apartment comes fully furnished. It includes a double bed, table and chairs, TV & DVD player in addition to everything you need in the kitchen and bathroom.

WIFI NOT INCLUDED however you can access free wifi from cafes and restaurants nearby. On request, I can also provide you with a FREE wireless modem and instructions on how to purchase data however this will be at your cost.

NO WEEKEND FEE OR EXTRA GUEST FEE IN ANY OF MY LISTINGS!!

Accesso ospiti

Parking in an off street car park (which is difficult to come by in St Kilda) is available for FREE on request.

Guests will also have access to the shared amenities (such as the coin-operated washing machines and dryers).

There is no pool or gym in this apartment complex but the beach is not far away!

Interazione con gli ospiti

Your young host has grown up in Melbourne and will greet you at the unit to give you the keys on the day you arrive. He will show you the apartment and share some of his knowledge about what to do in St Kilda and Melbourne. If you have any specific questions, please ask!

A list of important information is also left in each of Seb's units including info such as how to get to the city, where the nearest supermarket is etc.
In addition, Seb employs a few reliable cleaners who will make sure the unit is neat and tidy before you arrive!

For guests staying multiple weeks, the price includes a cleaner who will come in once per week. They will change the linen, towels, bins and give you new toilet paper. Seb will arrange and confirm a suitable time with you before the cleaner comes. For guests who stay 8 nights or less this does not apply.

Altre cose da evidenziare

PLEASE NOTE: If you would like to check in early or late, you're more than welcome to use a key safe. Although Seb likes to meet and greet all of his guests, occasionally he will be busy and will organise for you to use a key safe or a friend to meet you at check in. Seb is always available via Airbnb message, text or call. Many guests in the past have checked in using a key safe with no issues.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: 08:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 14:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 21
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 08:00 - 23:00.

There are just three simple rules:
1. Please NO SMOKING inside the apartment (unfortunately this is non-negotiable!).
2. If you break anything, it is not an issue but please let your host know.
3. Most importantly, ENJOY YOUR STAY!!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

81 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Craig
Luglio 2017
Perfect for what I needed (a safe and clean place to rest my head at night). Seb was really helpful and accommodating. Love the small touches to the room e.g. complimentary tim tams. It's an older-style apartment that has been done up. Most importantly, the bed is really comfortable.

Profilo utente di Jen
Luglio 2017
This is a neat little apartment in an awesome location, walking distance from great cafes and very close to different tram lines. The host always replied to my messages very quickly and was really helpful.

Profilo utente di Hana
Luglio 2017
Seb was very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. Great price, cozy place. I would definitely stay here again if I'm visiting during warmer seasons. The only problem was the water heating, the flow of hot water is not consistent. Hence when I come home late at night to shower I only get freezing water, but sometimes I'm lucky enough to get warm water. As the hot water runs on a communal hot water system. Overall, His place is really convenient it is pretty close to a woolsworth and there are many restaurants near by. And there is a quaint cozy bar near by called Love and Dysfuntion which serves very lovely drinks. And super convenient to head out to the CBD with just a with just a 10minutes+- walk and tram ride away.

Profilo utente di Teresa
Giugno 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this Airbnb. It was a great short-term home to come back to after a long day of exploring Melbourne. Towels, extra blankets and tea and biscuits where some of the things provided to make our stay a little more special. The Airbnb is also quite close to one of the main streets in St. Kilda and the beach which is lovely for a walk or dinner in the evening. I'd definitely recommend this Airbnb to anyone considering it!

Profilo utente di Joanne
Giugno 2017
Great place to stay in St Kilda. Seb was really helpful.

Profilo utente di Juan
Maggio 2017
Seb's apartment is a wonderful comfy flat, located very close to the tram in St. Kilda, probably the one of the best areas in Melbourne in my opinion. Easy, straightforward communication and flexibility plus how well organised and equiped the apartment was when we got there at 1:00a.m makes it a place i will have in mind when i come back to Melbourne!

Profilo utente di Prasant
Maggio 2017
Great location and super cheap. Seb was very friendly and even left out Tim-Tams! We came to Melbourne to go to the US Consulate which is a 5 min drive away, so this was perfect. There's also a lot of good bars and restaurants within a 15 min walk.

Questo host ha 247 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Caulfield South, AustraliaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Seb

Hi! I was born and bred in Melbourne and I love my home city. I am addicted to travelling and have been to over 20 countries now. Some of my favourites are India, UK and USA. I'm going to Israel in May to stay at Banksy's Hotel which should be great!

I finished my degree in business (entrepreneurship to be specific) in 2015 and love talking about different business ideas. I also have a passion for all types of art, especially street art - one of Melbourne's greatest attractions.

I try to make my apartments as socially responsible as I can. For example, I supply organic, fair trade tea and coffee for my guests in addition to using Who Gives A Crap toilet paper (they donate 50% of profits to WaterAid which helps provide clean water and sanitation projects around the world). I know these small additions may not have a huge impact on the world but every little bit counts!

If you book one of my apartments, I will give you all sorts of helpful hints as to where to see the best music, art, bars and other great things Melbourne has to offer. I hope you find what you're looking for in one of my properties and I meet you soon!

Motto: "Humankind; be both!"

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili