The BathroomGarden on the 2nd floor
Trendy Flat Near SECC and SSE Hydro
Ospitato da Andrew
Andrew è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This stylish and well appointed apartment offers security entry, communal hallway and lift access. Entrance to the flat leading into Hallway with excellent storage fabulous open plan living/dining/kitchen with all appliances and picture window .

L'alloggio

Beautiful open plan modern kitchen and living room, with floor to ceiling glass looking out to Finnieston and the South Side.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the full apartment, with a large double bedroom, open plan kitchen and living area and bathroom with shower and bath. There is free wifi, along with access to an appleTV. The flat has an ideal location, close to the SECC, Hydro and 10 minute walk to the city centre. We have great transport links to both the City Centre and the West End - with excellent bars and restaurants just a short walk.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be here to welcome our valued guests, and ensure you have everything you need to get the most out of your visit. Depending on the duration of your stay with us, we will do one check in for visits of 2 - 4 nights, and 2 for 5 nights or longer.


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Regole della casa

We are 100% non-smoking, however we do have a private garden which guests have access to 24 hours. We ask guests treat our home like theirs, with respect, but also use all the facilities to enjoy themselves. Pets are allowed, but please specify when booking.


Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Glasgow, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Andrew

Il quartiere

Annunci simili