Sunny dining area with access to private terraceFully equiped kitchen, should you wish to cook during your stay
1 B'room Mews House by Notting Hill
1 B'room Mews House by Notting Hill


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Tucked away behind the restaurants, shops and cafes of Portobello Rd, Notting Hill is this quiet Mews House. Spacious, stylish, quiet & with it's own sunny terrace it's an ideal base for those wanting to enjoy the famous Notting Hill area.

L'alloggio

Located in a private Mews just behind Goulbourn Rd the house features a double bedroom and large bathroom downstaris and a kitchen/living room and dining area upstairs it's very spacious, quiet and private, making it ideal for a couple. There is also a terrace area upstaris offering the chance to enjoy the sun.

Accesso ospiti

During your stay you will have the exclusive, private use of the house (we will not be there). The kitchen is fully equipped should you wish to cook and the bathroom is stocked with shampoo/ conditioner and soaps so you don't have to pack these bulky items. All linen is provided.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will have the whole house to yourself the entire time, should you have any questions we are just a phone call away. I speak English, Spanish and French so should be able to assist most guests.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 35€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

41 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Adrian
Maggio 2017
This place is presented as attractive industrial chic. In fact, as other former guests have noted, the place is sadly neglected, and in relation to its lighting and electrics, is possibly unsafe. The host is not easy to deal with. He proposed arrangements which involved direct payment rather than through airbnb, which were unacceptable. Definitely not recommended.

Profilo utente di Nadia
Febbraio 2017
Great location and friendly service!

Profilo utente di Megan
Febbraio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Mary Lynn
Gennaio 2017
I know many other visitors had a very pleasant experience at Jorge's home but unfortunately I did not and would not recommend it for the reasons below. First, the woman who Jorge told me would be letting me in (and available if I had questions) arrived 45 minutes late, without any notification. I had tried contacting her numerous times via phone, text, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), and didn’t hear anything until 45 minutes after the time we had set. Second, there were a few aspects of the home that I did not care for such as minimal lighting (90% of the overhead lights were out), mold in the bathroom, and an alley entrance. Additionally the upstairs was too cold for me to enjoy (coat and double socks needed). Lastly, the wifi did not work for the first two days of my stay. Jorge did work to get this resolved. For these reasons I would not recommend Jorge’s place. That being said, if the aspects of the home that bothered me don’t bother you, I am hopeful that my first and third point would not happen to another guest. His home is close to several nice cafes and restaurants and it is easy to catch a bus or a train.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Gennaio 2017
Very nice little cosy place near Portobello market. We enjoyed it a lot !

Profilo utente di Brenda
Dicembre 2016
It's a cute space in a great location. Did not see the host but that was not a problem.

Profilo utente di Abbey
Dicembre 2016
Amazing little place! So much to see around that area and only a short walk to Ladbroke Grove station. We will definitely be staying here again! :)

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Jorge

36 years old. From London, Marketing Consultant, specialising in art and fashion. Interested in travel, art, fashion, culture and travelling. Split my time between London, New York and Brazil.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.