Table in the foyerPrivate bathroom with shower

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The Garden Room can be made as one king or two twin beds with cozy handmade quilts. It has a private bathroom featuring a walk-in shower with 6 jets. Very comfortable room for a great night's sleep.

L'alloggio

We are a quilt retreat as well as a B&B, but you DON'T have to quilt to stay here! All of the beds have themed quilts made especially for the specific rooms.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the lounge, kitchen, and can take a leisurely walk on the ground to enjoy the natural wildlife and pond. Feed the fish or the ducks and listen to the fountains. Oh, so relaxing!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are always handy if needed, but try not to hover. We respect our guests' privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Lots to see and do in the Laurel Highlands of SW Pennsylvania. Close to Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob, Ft. Necessity, Ohiopyle State Park famous for whitewater rafting, hiking trails, skiing and more.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Animali: Dog(s) e cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Be respectful of others and act as you would like us to do in your home.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Isabelle
Aprile 2017
Lovely hosts in a very secluded country side of PA. Clean and comfortable. The hosts Donna and Rick were very informative, welcoming and even went the "extra-mile" in accommodating food allergies. Thanks again!

Profilo utente di Doreen
Gennaio 2017
Clean comfortable room with access to a kitchen (nice) and a hearty breakfast in the morning!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Ottobre 2016
We had a lovely stay here. Very welcoming and helpful hosts, a clean and comfortable house and a delicious breakfast. Donna was very helpful with tips on what to see and do in the area and arrival process before we got there, and we were able to get more helpful travel information from her husband over breakfast. Would definitely recommend a stay here - it was relaxing, enjoyable and just what we were looking for. Thanks Donna!

Profilo utente di Abraham
Ottobre 2016
Donna was friendly, the room was spacious and clean, breakfast was good and he price was reasonable.

Profilo utente di Richard
Ottobre 2015
This is a very nice room in a beautiful bed and breakfast lovely private setting in the hills of Pennsylvania there was a great breakfast in the morning and there is a common kitchen and recreation room with pool table and a quilting room for the many quilting guests.

Profilo utente di Lisa
Febbraio 2015
Donna and Rick were fantastic. My car got stuck in the snow on the way up the driveway and they were so helpful. Rick called Triple A and then came out with me to help once the truck arrived. After that they made sure I settled in comfortably and had everything I needed, and Donna made me a delicious breakfast in the morning! I highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Bruce And Amy
Settembre 2014
The Eichers were terrific hosts. I called them after eating dinner in town, and they picked me and my bike up within 10 minutes. Donna and her husband are very friendly and helpful. The room was quite, clean and comfortable. After my long bike ride, I enjoyed relaxing in the common area watching some TV. Breakfast was very good and consisted of coffee, omelettes, fruit, and yogurt.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Vanderbilt, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Donna

My husband and I own a quilt shop and a B&B! We like to travel when we can get away and often travel for business to sewing conventions and the like. We have 4 grown children, 2 dogs and a cat!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili