Maya (the house pup) would love to welcome you here to enjoy a cozy bedroom with plenty of room for storage and clothes!Beautiful sunlight to the fire escape.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

2 stanze

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

2 stanze

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A place I've called home for 5 years, my apartment is a beautiful space that gets flooded with tons of natural light. Built in the 1930's, the apartment has so much original character that makes this a truly unique and spacious place to stay.Sometimes we have dogs staying over, so if you are a dog lover, this is the place to be!

L'alloggio

The room is very large for New York City, which is a great luxury. With two large windows, so much beautiful natural light is flooded in, but the noise is also kept to a minimum. A built in A/C unit is installed in the window for the summer heat. There is a large full sized bed that will comfortably sleep 2 individual adults. Guests will have access to a large closet and dresser for plenty of clothes storage.

My apartment is on the second floor of a 4 floor walk-up building so it is very easy to get in and out.

Feel free to contact me if you have any question at any time.

Accesso ospiti

Guest has access to living room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom. TV, appliances, tables, and couch are all available for your comfort. Wireless internet is also available to all guests. Please make yourself feel right at home!

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am an art director in my early 30's who is very quiet and have lived in New York for 8 years. I love to help guests with any questions they have and always understand giving space and letting guests relax as much as possible. My partner Elysee lives with me as well and we both love to explore the city and go on adventures. We recently adopted a sweet older pup named Maya who is such a character.

Altre cose da evidenziare

FREE STREET PARKING:
There is free parking on the street, with the following no-parking restrictions for street cleaning purposes:

Monday/Thursday 9:30-11:00AM no parking north (left) side
Tuesday/Friday 9:30-11:00AM no parking south (right) side
Saturday/Sunday/Wednesday: no restriction

PLEASE CHECK CAREFULLY that you are not parked within 15 feet of a fire hydrant or blocking a driveway, as your car will certainly be ticketed and possibly TOWED away if it's a driveway.

Hint: If you arrive Friday (after 11AM), Saturday or Sunday, park on the south side if possible--then you're good until 9:30AM Tuesday.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 37€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 22:00.

As with any home, please keep spaces tidy, private or public. Keep noise respectable for our neighbors and just respect the overall space. Have fun and make yourselves as comfortable as you can!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di David
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Jean Severin
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Mariano
Marzo 2017
lanny es un anfitrion muy responsable y solidario. Nos ayudo a mi y a mi novia en todo lo que necesitabamos, cumplio con todo lo pactado. Gracias, lo recomiendo 100%

Profilo utente di Angelica
Settembre 2016
Lanny es una persona muy amable, estuvo pendiente de mi llegada fue muy amable al recibirme y también al momento de irme, la habitación es grande, tiene buena luz natural, la cama es cómoda y tienes disponible un escritorio grande para trabajar. El único punto negativo que tengo es que la habitación es un poco ruidosa porque da hacia una calle principal en donde a veces pasan carros con música alta, para mí no fue un problema para dormir pero si tienes un sueño liviano puede ser complicado.

Profilo utente di Gb
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Karan
Agosto 2016
Lanny has been an amazing host! I got a chance to learn more about him over the picnic table in his living room. When I told him that my friend and I were visiting NY from different cities, and we were looking for cool places to visit and eat - he invited both of us to have dinner with him and his lovely girlfriend. We got there a little late due to more an expected time taken at the rockefeller center - he was accommodating of that and still managed to have dinner with us. Apart from that his place is wonderful, and the AC is very very useful in the summer. I asked him if he could set up his desk for me to work on - it was spot on. Large flat space, next to the AC and the window - definitely made the room a lot more work conducive which helped me get some of my stresses of working out of the way. In general, Lanny is a cool guy and definitely a fun personality. I hope to come here again the next time I'm in NY :) my experience definitely imprinted a very good taste of brooklyn and NYC in my mouth when I left. Lanny is also very fast communicator! His message response rate was very impressive. I felt like I could ask him a question anytime and be rest assured that I'll get an answer back pretty fast.

Profilo utente di Amanda
Luglio 2016
I set my younger cousin and her bf up at Lannys place for a couple weeks. Lanny was very gracious and accommodating - making them feel comfortable and at home. Overall they had a wonderful stay. I asked them for specific feedback and this is what they told me: "The room was very clean and sanitary and we were provided with towels , napkins clean sheets and storage for our clothes. Overall the apartment was clean from the front door to the kitchen. Everyone respected each others privacy and we had the freedom to watch tv use the Internet and cook. There was absolutely no problems at all and the stay was very delightful and exceeded far past the expectations. "

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Lanny

From Brooklyn working as an Art Director. Originally from Washington D.C. I moved to Brooklyn over 8 years ago. I love this city and the diversity and vibrance it brings. One fun fact alot of my friends know about me is that I'm a huge lover of dogs (and animals alike!). I can't wait to share my beautiful, cozy home with you and let you experience the beautiful New York City!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora