Dining room and living roomOne of our bedrooms, just to give you an idea that we have total 3 bedrooms
Cozy little gem, 15 min to Portland
Ospitato da Gene
Gene è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We have a pretty vintage craftsman style home with a lot of coziness, with a little bit of forest in the backyard, you will get very cute but small bedroom for yourself. You won't regret your experience. Comfortably located 3 min drive to I-5 freeway and downtown Vancouver.

L'alloggio

Your bedroom is not big, 6 by 9 feet with desktop, for one person, twin size bed is soft and vintage. You have built-in cabinets, some interesting books, pretty view from the window

Accesso ospiti

You can use our kitchen and the fridge, we just hope you arrive in advance so we can show you around. Usually we are at home when you come over. Kitchen is for moderate use but we also don't cook 24/7

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can show you what is what in our kitchen and you have free coffee and cookies in the morning. But other than that we don't want to be annoying, just let us know if we can answer any of your needs. My wife appreciates when you take off your shoes, we maintain clean carpet in the house . We a very new as a hosts, that's why we don't have many reviews yet.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Let us know if you like coffee or tea, we will share it with you. And we also have cookies in the house for you


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 26 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 20:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking
No hard liquor
No loud noise after 8 pm
Please leave your shoes at the front or back door

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di CornyCorny è un Superhost.
Agosto 2017
The hosts were very nice and the house was cute (but small as advertised) and worked well for my budget.

Profilo utente di Kaela
Agosto 2017
This is a quaint little room. Perfect for someone who will be out and about during the day but needs a reasonably priced bed to sleep on. Gene is a very kind host and is very flexible with changes in needs. Highly recommend this room!

Profilo utente di Josh
Luglio 2017
This was my first airbnb, and I had a great experience. Very welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and cozy. Gene and his family were very generous. I am grateful that I chose them as my first airbnb hosts. :)

Profilo utente di Mary
Settembre 2016
Gene and Tanya were wonderful hosts friendly and helpful with recommended restaurants...picked me up at PDX and even offered to take me grocery shopping with them to get settled in...would definitely recommend this for the single traveler...quaint and cozy as described... Coffee made available in am as (URL HIDDEN) enjoyable experience!

Profilo utente di Neha
Settembre 2015
Gene and his wife Tanya, were very welcoming. They came to pick me up at Portland. The house is well furnished and had everything I needed. I would surely go there again.

Profilo utente di Steven
Steven
Agosto 2015
Gene and Tanya are proactive in insuring that their guests have a great experience from start to finish. They are clear in their descriptions of the general family routine, guest's responsibilities and opportunities and interacting on a casual personal level. their home feels like your home with this attitude.

Profilo utente di Faisal
Agosto 2015
I really appreciate their hospitality, they were friendly and easy to like. Great place if you're looking for nice people.

Vancouver, Washington, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di Gene

With my wife Tanya and daughter Liza we live in Vancouver, Washington believers in goodness of God and His Messiah Jesus, we enjoy every moment of our life as a family. We are originally from Ukraine but live here in Northwest USA for a long time. My wife is a teacher's assistant and nutritional consultant, I am an industrial electrician. We have a very mellow girl cat who is in-and-out of home. We traveled with the help of airbnb many times but relatively new as the hosts of our little cozy bedroom b&b.
Our life motto is "Love your neighbour as yourself!"

Lingue: English, Русский, עברית
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili